28 Jan 2017 21:21 #333889
pink skin but very negro. wat did deh say about split in teeth ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
"pile ah sugar dong deh

"
28 Jan 2017 21:25 #333890
look nah man! this one here too perfect. she looks all manufactured. she also looks Somali/Ethiopia. and again she cud be a tranny with the shoulders and the manufacture.
those tits for sure are not natural. they are flawless. nature does not make ting like dat. the skin must be pliable, bendable. she look like if she bend she wud tear her skin. which meqns it is stretched by plastic surgeons.
Aliene shud know. she doctor is a surgeon ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Jan 2017 14:36 #333988
This article is sheer skunt . These white women marching against Trump are a self serving bunch of hypocrites . Where the fuck were they when Black lives matter was marching against police brutality towards black people? . , When Obama was bombing Muslims in the Middle east. At the end of the day all these white women are still privileged and part of the oppressor group. I don't buy for one minute that somehow Donald Trump will affect them negatively. Black and brown will bear the pain and not these white women
30 Jan 2017 17:00 #334067
What damages is Captain Hook entitled to from Peter Pan for the loss of his hand?
In marrying the prince, did Cinderella breach her contract with her evil stepsisters?
30 Jan 2017 17:31 #334069
Give me your tired, your poor,
Your huddled masses, yearning to breathe free,
The wretched refuse of your teeming shore,
Send these, the homeless, tempest tost to me,
I lift my lamp beside the golden door
I will add ,...
Send me also your African slaves stolen from Africa but don't send me your Muslims
Signed .. Donald Trump
The above is engraved on the statue of Liberty