26 Jan 2017 11:33 #333663
I am not
handcuffed to anyone or anything....
more flexible than
the chain on this handbag of this Marcher :-*
26 Jan 2017 13:18 - 26 Jan 2017 15:17 #333669
oh mi........ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
she look like ah handful, she.....beautiful but mercurial. good luck to the man in the miggle. he will need it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 26 Jan 2017 15:17 by mapoui.
26 Jan 2017 14:16 #333680
I know maaan : Dis one seh de place too hot to March !!!
and she feeling 'choked up' wid all this yellow string !
26 Jan 2017 15:18 - 26 Jan 2017 16:23 #333683
these are seriously good looking women.....
let me hear again why you hate Trinidad..... ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 26 Jan 2017 16:23 by mapoui.
26 Jan 2017 16:24 #333689
s-kidding about wat ::confused::
is ketchim who say deh are all Trickies..not me!
26 Jan 2017 17:03 - 26 Jan 2017 18:20 #333694
which one........ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
which one ah dem guyl go bodder with he ::confused::
you have to have lyrics to be with dem so..silver tongue.
scaptain cant he talk in these pages..is deh he go talk, when presshah drop ::confused::
pretty woman is presshah..real presshah yuh have to be able to talk::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 26 Jan 2017 18:20 by mapoui.
26 Jan 2017 17:07 #333695
Captain is an ole 'cochore' from Enmore
chap gats sweet talk : women MARCH to him drum ;D
26 Jan 2017 23:17 - 27 Jan 2017 22:16 #333702
Wrong , Carnival started in Trinidad after the slaves were freed . Slaves wanted to celebrate by having a festival of Debauchery , corruption, vice, depravity, immorality, iniquitousness, iniquity, libertinage, libertinism, licentiousness, lasciviousness and profligacy.
This was the origins of carnival . The word itself Carnival was originated from .. to have carnal knowledge
Last edit: 27 Jan 2017 22:16 by
Kwami.
Political Animal magazine
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds