Political Animal magazine

27 Jan 2017 11:12 #333720 by ketchim
Oye, it was the white Male with the mulatto chirrun.

this is not that movie ...where all the black guys stepped forward to claim

ownership of the white warden's daughter belly ! 

abagond.wordpress.com/2008/09/22/white-m...women-in-slave-days/

27 Jan 2017 11:15 - 27 Jan 2017 23:44 #333721 by mapoui
yuh doh have to double up.  I saw it the fus' time

look mister..the white man had mulattos from early...and the opposite. black male mulato chirren is jess as old.

you doh know dat so well..but I will give you every opportunity and encouragement to go fidn out :D
Last edit: 27 Jan 2017 23:44 by mapoui.

27 Jan 2017 11:17 #333722 by ketchim
All your Babbling above would hold weight IF :

Indo males were giving black gyals belly 9 months post Carnal carnival

as the white man did  :P

Bullsh!t ...ALBINO is not maulatto !  :P

27 Jan 2017 11:19 #333724 by mapoui
what is bulshit for you is manure fuh me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Jan 2017 11:20 #333725 by ketchim

I wanted to add the Link ....here in case yuh miss it first time

abagond.wordpress.com/2008/09/22/white-m...women-in-slave-days/

https://abagond.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/funsml.jpg?w=500

27 Jan 2017 11:23 #333726 by mapoui

deh aren't  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

interesting!

is who in of a need trip back home.

man may not have to go too far.  I see black women with deh belly full right here from Indian man.

maybe you get up but yuh leave head, eyes closed under the duvet :D :D :D :D

and scaptain too...  if Tobago doh work fuh him he cyan always pull the duvet over his head ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Jan 2017 11:24 #333727 by ketchim
In our time something like 75% of blacks are part white, but at the end of the civil war fewer than 25% were.

Most of the mixing of the races took place after the civil war, after the slaves were freed.

The government used to count mulattoes separately, those who were part black, part white. .

27 Jan 2017 11:25 #333728 by mapoui

but dat aint all!

stop wit' yuh propaganda games ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Jan 2017 11:25 #333729 by mapoui

so wat....!!!
how is dat relevant......... ::confused::

27 Jan 2017 11:27 #333730 by ketchim
You claim it was the black male sharing wood

IT was the WHITE male sharing the wood  ::LOL:: 

now I might have to check yuh DNA like the Arab marauders in hindustan  :P

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0