Political Animal magazine

22 Jan 2017 13:25 - 22 Jan 2017 13:31 #333426 by mapoui

astringent spray wud do too..jess pull out one of your eyes so you cyan get into yuh head and spray ::LOL::  ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 22 Jan 2017 13:31 by mapoui.

22 Jan 2017 13:29 #333433 by ketchim
both those girls are Teens to early 20s

Pics are clean due to PhotoShop

Nose, cheeks, cleavage and thighs/legs ALTERED by PhotoTekkie  ;)

22 Jan 2017 13:34 #333438 by mapoui
how much phto shop can do to make ugly pretty, dirty clean?

must there not be some underlying content relevant to what we see in the photo ::confused::

look here!  those 2 are related..mom daughter, aunt/niece, older sister/younger sister.  but the drift suggest to me mom and daughter..

look at mouth, cheeks, eyes..all the same..legs as well.  mom/daughter.  and the younger one is no more than 16

22 Jan 2017 13:37 #333440 by ketchim
Photoshop can make you, Mapoui look like Alien

22 Jan 2017 13:45 #333448 by mapoui
oh I know wat photo shop cyan do..

so fuhget the photos..toss dem out.  still what you think and say of Titty carnival, relevant to current make up of the Titty population is inaccurate, nonsense and disrespectful. 

go arks Prakash fuh some lessons aldoh he may not talk to you now given dat he is big time socialite

22 Jan 2017 14:15 #333456 by ketchim
The moose would not be found dead at that wukliss carnival.

Is a black people ting .....Mardi Gras in new Orleans

and Rio in Brazil.

22 Jan 2017 14:27 - 22 Jan 2017 14:32 #333460 by mapoui

yuh still with' dat 'black ting' ting man.  I tort you get ovah dat by now, move pars' dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you not evolving are you!  you go stay the same limited racist way you are till yuh ded tuh rarse. >:( >:(

not good man!  not good at all.  this is a black world bwoy.  all man black..the base is black.  that is this 'heart of darkness world..black tuh rarse.  you have to come into the real human chronology and structure yuh mid properly..according to truth.

humans nar soovive yuh know, unless we come into truth and accept it, and live by it.

Carnival is a good ting..a fine ting, an enjoyable ting.  and Titty Indos more into Carnival now dan any other group.  deh take ovah carnival fuh christ sakes.  so if you put nasty name pon carnival you smearing Indos too. 

in fact Indos were always in carnival..from the start..like black man now beating tassa fuh Hosein.  Indos were always beating pan, were pan arrangers and so on..singing calypso etc.

you too prejudice ketchim..and bline to the real histree of the west indies. 

dougla did not come outta carnival.  dougla start with Indian man looking fuh black women and having chirren with them all the way back in the 1840's when allyuh now come to the west indies.  it din have no carnival den.

impse! :P :P
Last edit: 22 Jan 2017 14:32 by mapoui.

22 Jan 2017 14:31 #333462 by ketchim
Carnival origin is African : why you in DENIAL

Like Easter is a jesus Christian tingy

Indos have them Diwali, Pagwah and Eid

22 Jan 2017 14:40 #333464 by mapoui

man wat the fock am I denying!  did I deny that african take christian tine and put african play pon it ::confused::
but you behave like there is some alien distance btween Pakistan/Indo culture and African christian, and you cyan look at it with total contempt as some low level niggher ting.

if dat is true of you it is a gitz conception, jackass, ignorant and stupid.  and no millions of babies drop 9 months after carnival in Trinidad.  if we were in Trinidad and you said dat in public I would make you prove it by taking you to court pon it...make yuh rarse digh into history and the archives to prove what you say

22 Jan 2017 14:43 #333465 by mapoui
into the medical records..birth in trinidad over the years of carnival.from start to now.  you have to prove what yuh say. 

you cyar jess be opening up you mout' and running it on the country >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0