22 Jan 2017 14:44 #333466
steewwwppsss...You are out to lunch on matters Trini >
Alien/Chin is such an Idiot : I would ask her for the Stats
22 Jan 2017 15:07 #333473
well jess as you see this now get into the stats, total histree and see wat gives..and stop running yuh mout'
22 Jan 2017 16:27 #333494
good histree article dat..even if we have to deal with a whole lot of Grenadian chauvinism to get the message >

24 Jan 2017 21:18 #333596
gorgeous women bwoy. these are west indian women ::confused::
at least this is getting better. I wud dearly love to see the disappearance of previous west indian women. the old place would look much better with these
25 Jan 2017 11:11 #333618
~the old home town looks the same as I stepped down from the plane ~
BOOK A Flight and lets gooooooo ! ::LOL::
25 Jan 2017 11:51 #333626
wat..back to the west indies ::confused::
bwoy I love mih people, see how thngs cyan get truly bettah but my people is tears yes.
and I have no desire to live among dem again as deh are...doh want to see dem, doan have much to do with dem.
I also hate west overall indian backwardness and stupidity..and that is not a possession of west indian nig nogs alone, but the whole west indian people..all stupid wannabes, mentally enslaved people. I cyan always eat a delicious roti with peppah, calaloo and crab with ah pelau with sal'beef..or ah dhal soup with same, plus dumplins
but I doh have to go home fuh dat..or be among crowds of arseholes fuh same. I cyan mek it all mihself
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[