"Trinidad and Tobago, Will Always Live Orn..."

13 Feb 2017 08:12 - 13 Feb 2017 12:50 #335379 by mapoui
the words of the Mighty Terror independence kai'so.

in the gloom there are good signs indeed....

in cricket Indos have been dominant fuh almost 50 years administratively.  and previously where Indos were not dominant it was Chinese and white and mixtures

but the job Indos have done in selecting the Titty side and keeping the cricket going is a fine job indeed.  even when the Titty side was almost totally Indo there could be no accusation of  bias.

better can always be done but Indos in charge of Titty cricket have done a good job indeed.

and again Africans have never been dominant administratively,  nor numerically as players  in Titty Cricket. that continues but I don't see how it has affected players of african descent  in Indo times negatively.  maybe back in the day but apparently not now.

the quality of people is changing in Titty.  the younger people are magnificent..the women..touched by hybrid vigor.  no doubt the boys/men so touched are also tall and handsome, intellectually sound, doing well in all they attempt.
to observe such a development is a real sweetness to my heart I will admit.  my generations are passing and for that I am exceedingly glad for that.  even my own time considered coming to an end it cant happen fast enough.

as they must have been given west indian social conditions to now, previous west indians have been absolutely awful people.  yet to see them passing away fills me with relief, in the vision of those replacing us.

hopefully in the remaining years I have I will see even more go..which means I will die happy

I think Machel Montano's music overall is a good expression of the new age in Titty/West indies..a generally happy and hopeful music, an enervating music, a music that describes a better world, and seeks to lead there.

in another 50 to 100 years all things being equal Trinidad may have one ethnicity..MIXED..one aspect of the social problems fix.

the basic problem is economic and young must come to know the source of such problems, must locate them in the banking system and move immediately to end it all. 

the YOUNG must come to realize that on this day of historical congruence humanity faces a golden age, for at our current technological juncture we have massive potential to solve ALL HUMAN MATERIAL PROBLEMS ON AN ON-GOING AND DEVELOPING BASE.

BUT FOR THAT TO BE EFFECTED THE ORDINARY PEOPLE MUST RISE UP, DISPOSSESS THE CURRENT MINORITY IN CHARGE TAKING ALL FOR ITSELF, AND ELONGATE CREATIVE SOCIAL ORGANIZATIONAL FORMATIONS THAT CAN DEPLOY THE STAGE OF THE DAY.. THE VERY ADVANCED MEANS OF MAKING THE HUMAN LIVING IN NATURE.. TO ALL THE PEOPLE.

A truly brilliant day, future is at hand for  humanity..if we can break the chains of the past exploitation and effect a democracy.  there would be few but natural  limits to human expansion and development.  the wealth that we see  now that we may be impressed with is nothing compared to what is at hand.

the young are beautiful, impressive and bring real hope to an old fart like me.  all that is missing is that the material base is not yet organized to ensure their life, and expansion of their movement in accordance with natural requirement for survival..not in accordance with the exploiters in whose face  the mixing is a threat.

social reorganization, revolution is the answer.  now that all the material  problems can be solved it is a simple matter of social evolution..the ending of social systems of exploitation of man by man and elongation of democracy in all countries according to their pace, culture and independence
Last edit: 13 Feb 2017 12:50 by mapoui.

13 Feb 2017 11:54 #335387 by ketchim
Great !
Love your analysis and emotions laid out !

however the quoted part may just be wishful thinking  ;)

13 Feb 2017 12:45 #335389 by mapoui

well you quoted the right part but did not emphasize the may in the comment.  I am not wishing..simple extrapolation of a discerned trend to extract a MAY..a speculative may but from a fact in the life

13 Feb 2017 12:55 #335390 by mapoui
sTOP SELLING MIXING SHORT KETCHIM.  MIXED IS WHAT IT WILL BE IN 100 YEARS OR 1 THOUSAND.

AND BY MIXING I MEAN MIXING ON ALL LEVELS OF EXISTENCE....ALL LEVELS..INTELLECTUAL, EMOTIONAL, BIOLOGICAL....

A MIXING WILL TAKE PLACE AT NO LOSS OF ALL THAT WE HAVE BEEN..IF THE DEMOCRACY IS ACHIEVED.

and we have to leave you know..leave and go out into the universe.  we will meet lots out there.  the universe is not a closed system, forever open and expanding. our diversity, diversity, expanding, is assured

diversity is life..and mixing is diversity.  there is a dynamic fuh you.  try explain it :D :D :D :D :D

13 Feb 2017 13:01 #335391 by ketchim
Genetically and chromosome wise, it is causing medical issues.

"Don't poison your blood is a better mantra"

13 Feb 2017 13:22 #335393 by chairman
How we doing

13 Feb 2017 13:48 #335400 by mapoui

dont claim...and chat..prove.  put up the genetics! >:( >:( >:( >:(

13 Feb 2017 14:08 - 14 Feb 2017 09:59 #335401 by mapoui

chit chat!!! diversity is life.  people have been mixing from time forever  you have to deal first up with the experience you have lived, its content.  that tells a whole different story than what you imply here

Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 09:59 by mapoui.

13 Feb 2017 14:22 - 14 Feb 2017 10:03 #335402 by mapoui
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 10:03 by mapoui.

13 Feb 2017 14:33 - 14 Feb 2017 10:10 #335403 by mapoui

well..you better watch out fuh yuh mix race grands then.  deh shud be keeling over on the streets just about now.

again your life's experience teaches you..and can teach you, nothing but the opposite of that

I grew up with mixed people all around.  my father was a west indian white man and none of my relatives were and are sick with any thing.  the oldest dead more than 80 years old.  I have sisters and brothers all over 80 right now

I can call all kinds of names from Titty who were more white than the black side of their parentage, like Frankie Francis the great musician who died over 80.

Derek Walcott still alive..prolly 90.  J A Rodgers was one..Miss Lou too....Paul Keens Douglas

on and on and on I can go.  that link does not correspond with reality  start with your eyes, your experience and go from there.

I know a lil genetics too you know..enough to know dat established genetics does not tell the truth but what is necessary for those doing the research to stay employed

established biology tused to think that genes, DNA, MtDNA etc were the last, basic WORDS IN HUMAN BIOLOGY.  they are not.  we had only begun when we got there..to DNA etc.

I gave you Rupert Sheldrake who is a scientist A biologist
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 10:10 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Bryn