13 Feb 2017 14:42 - 14 Feb 2017 10:17 #335407
it may be that these problems have absolutely nothing to do with ethnic mixing. there is nutten conclusive there. we don't even understand their methodology how their research was set up.
start with your eyes and experience and build from there.
have you seen the studies that have established that all and everyone in the 'new world..the American continent, from tip top north to down south..are mixed to some degree from the most black skin to whitest skin ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
everybody already mixed impse. we shud all be suffering from related maladies according to those links, but we are not.
instead there is hybrid vigor..which is one reason why today humanity is the tallest it has even been, the most long lived, the most plentiful.
when has humanity ever been better off in its existence, physically, health-wise, numerically::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
ask yuhself at the same time: when has established science, politics, medicine, research etc, been more controlled and manipulated, to the point where so much that flows into the intellectual superstructure is false, it does not pay to believe any thing you read and see flowing from established sources.
if you are a research professional you cant just do what you want or they will bury your career. you have to do what you are told to do..or else follow your nose as to what those who pay your salary wants and do that.
if you find anything different to the established narratives you have to let them take control and put it out how deh want..if they put it out at all
you can sure anything that comes out it is lying and slanted to favor positions that support the rich and the way of life they have imposed on us all.
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 10:17 by mapoui.
13 Feb 2017 15:05 - 14 Feb 2017 10:18 #335411
hey sketchim! do you know that Incest is legal and not prosecuted in approximately 53% of the world's population/countries ::confused:: ::confused::
and do you know that close relatives..all of them sisters and brothers/parents and children... can have children of their own in those countries free from any kind of crime and prosecution.
and do you know that that is happening and there are very little physical defects in the off spring..which is not what they predicted. it is turning out that the genetics was all wrong..that indeed incest was a big part of human survival that over came population bottlenecks in the past. we wud not be here but for incest.
what about that now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
how much do they actually know...or do they think they know but do not in facts know whats involved in the professions in which they think they are gods. ::confused:: ::confused::
try spain, portugal, france, japan, korea, Belgium, Israel where incest is fully legal..where a man will be legally listed as the father of the children he has with a close relative..and see what happens there genetically....
when you talking about scientists and their studies I suggest people like Sheldrake who were and are free to research as they see fit and to publish their results openly.
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 10:18 by mapoui.
Alien
13 Feb 2017 15:15 #335415
by Alien
Two idiots talking about Genetics ...
Copy and paste gentlemen ...shows ya no little about it .
Ketchum wants his daughters to marry white men .
I wonder what would happen if the brought an African home... ::confused:: ::confused::
Watch my prediction ..typical of Indian men .
13 Feb 2017 15:29 #335423
I did not make the world..I have no decisive say in how it is, how it goes, what people and cultures decide to do in their survival routines.
no individual has...collectives create the social forms by which they live..has always been the case. it is not my job to judge but to find out whats going on and why..how it came to be..how it works.
and what i have found to be true leads me to speak as I do. I don't care who cohabits with whom. that is their choice not mine. I cohabit with whom I want.
I have to understand the world, know that challenges we we face and what we can do to survive. that is why we have to find out..so we can survive. if we tell ourselves lies we are doomed. truth that we discover is all
13 Feb 2017 16:57 #335438
Man whatever it is it has been happening for some time now..over 125 years in japan, even longer in France and its dependencies..since napoleon in fact.
its Turkey, Algeria, Russia..Indian and China both do not criminalize incest although I have no idea whether it is condoned or agreed with socially. Brazil, Argentina and variations throughout latin america
I was shocked to discover these facts. the only limitation in all these countries is marriage. all else is legal.
except in sweden I believe with agreement of officials. on a case by case basis, you can marry your sister or half sister if they agree
when it comes to genetics according to the real geneticists all the body pats do is the work they are coded for in the body. there is a whole lot more to discover as to why deformations take place, what forms the body into its shapes. it is not genetics..not genes chromosomes, DNA etc...at least not them alone if at all
13 Feb 2017 17:13 #335441
You as a horse man should know the difference between crossbreeding and inbreeding .A child from incest is inbreeding . Common practice in the hills of Kentucky
"Trinidad and Tobago, Will Always Live Orn..."
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds