14 Feb 2017 12:14 - 14 Feb 2017 12:20 #335522
who says they have not broken the code.... ::confused::
again what they say and the truth is always 2 to several different things.
look here. I take very little that I have been taught seriously. I take the questions that flow from what they say more seriously..indeed very seriously.
take for instance the Electric Universe and its Saturn Hypothesis. if humanity evolved on a brown dwarf in purple light, which was ripped off on encountering the sun's heliosphere....we could not have been the way we are biologically.
so where did humanity come from..not from earth for sure for there is nothing about us biologically that corresponds to that original purple dawn situation...
it is that or they have not explained that purple dawn properly..or they just don't freaking know.
the breakdown of the electric wiring of the galaxy seems revolutionary and solid..contributing a whole lot of understanding and clarity where there was only nonsense before.
but they do not explain the evolution of life..and the biological nature of humanity the way we are now.
what you are not doing is using your brains to be a creative thinker based on the facts in front of you. anytime you believe anyone, do not calibrate for their bias then you are lost as a thinker. you must question every thing according to your own bias or subjectivity and social class interest
you are like black people in church, praying to white gods with utmost sincerity. isnt that the most ridiculous thing imaginable. how can you pray to the god who permitted the white man to enslave and genocide yuh rarse and now keep you in captivity on the planet.
that is what you do. you are not black but you are not white and like we get wood from the white man so did and do you. why wud he tell you anything calculated to help you too... just like lack people ::confused::
he will not.
and he has a further and greater interest..greater than white for he made whiteness..the white man who did not exist before he created him from the 18 century forward. he created the white race to strip away ordinary white from blacks to save his rich minority rarse. he had to divide and rule so he created racism.
so by race and class you have no reason at all to trust anything the white man..or the rich man says, or permits to be said in the society.
you have no reason to believe, no interest in believing..especially as we see as time passes all the lies he has been telling constantly, all the time, comprehensively in the past to now. every freaking thing is a psy-op
'so I don't understand you at all. who says he has not found a cure for cancer and suppressed it ::confused::
who says whatever code remains to be broken relative to DNA has not been broken ::confused::
we literaly don't know. and there is no reason at all to think they have not been been broken and a cure already known and suppressed
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 12:20 by mapoui.
14 Feb 2017 12:19 #335523
IF it was broken we would NOT be drained in the Health Coffers
for CANCER treatment !
think kemotherapy cheap ...loss of lives ?
man I just bury an alumni with Colon cancer
he death announcement still fresh on here
You should have heard his daughters addressing the audience
regarding everyone Colon.
but guess what ....his father, uncle and now brother will die from its Heredity nature
14 Feb 2017 12:22 #335524
We cannot alter that Code for the elimination of Colon cancer
the sequencing is too complex....
but go cross breed and catch it/inherit it
in your quest for MIX races......
14 Feb 2017 12:26 - 14 Feb 2017 13:00 #335525
again..TOTALLY UNSOPHISTICATED THOUGHT!
how is the health INDUSTRY set up..as a maximum financial machine to bleed the people. our ill health is their wealth.
the pricing has been set up to max out profit for the providers at all levels..Big Pharma, doctors, Insurance companies, Hospital bureaucracies. etc etc. it is not set up to maximize health but profit...
the people pay for it on their taxes..which is also part of the debt load on society. pile it on who cares.
anyhow you know all this already..you playing the arse for whatever reason..to string me out... ::confused:: you shud be able to make better use of me.
go to church then..and on your knees and pray..like nig nogs..even to allah. 'on your knees boy' :-[ :-[ :-[you wud not find me there nidah
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 13:00 by mapoui.
14 Feb 2017 12:29 #335528
Take a Nig Nog and marry into that Family ....
I harped on the Girls here to get a medical /DNA test
before marrying and Multiplying with ANY race.
You can harp on my MIX races great nieces and nephews
BUT all of the other halves were screened as a preventive measure.
FOR hereditary diseases
TRINIDADDY
14 Feb 2017 12:40 #335530
"The man of the future will be of mixed race. Today's races will gradually disappear owing to the vanishing of space, time, and prejudice." - Richard von Coudenhove-Kalergi
You cannot fight racial mixing. We already know that 80 percent of the planet will be African/Asian within about a thousand years. The future will be a kind of dark khaki colored skin. This will probably come in useful, what will all the cancer, nuclear radiation and UV rays future humans will have to endure.
In physics, all structures themselves break down into a kind of homogenity. Barriers and bonds crumble, things mix and gasses and liquids spread out. Nature hates borders.
And look at Trinidad and Guyana. Already Trinis and Guyanese are indistinguishable, the Guyanese having long absorbed the Trini's good looks and intelligence, whilst the Trinis have long absorbed the Guyanese ability to do f*ck all.
14 Feb 2017 12:44 #335531
that is what I am talking about
Guyanese give Trinis Sickle Cell anemia
and Mapoui HAPPY with the MIX ::LOL::
14 Feb 2017 12:47 #335532
sick·le cell a·ne·mi·a
noun
- a severe hereditary form of anemia in which a mutated form of hemoglobin
distorts the red blood cells into a crescent shape at low oxygen levels.
It is most common among those of African descent.
14 Feb 2017 13:02 #335535
and deh show no gratitude. talk about your bad manners ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
"Trinidad and Tobago, Will Always Live Orn..."
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds