14 Feb 2017 14:46 #335556
Yous should be Kwams !
Comess ,Picong and Mammaguy ; a Genetic code is hereditary !! ::LOL::
03 Oct 2017 11:28 #351835
The wails of Shirley Indarsingh shook those who gathered at the crime scene as undertakers removed the battered body of her daughter Ria on Saturday night.
Although she walked away from an abusive lover a year ago, there was no escape for Ria who was believed to be knifed and bludgeoned to death by the male relative.
Her family believes that the same relative is responsible for her death but police confirmed yesterday that they had no suspect in custody.
Indarsingh, 41, of Maharaj Street, was the twin sister of Rona Indarsingh — whose son Daniel Guerra, eight, was found murdered in a drain along the Tarouba Link Road, San Fernando in 2011
03 Oct 2017 12:38 #351839
I guess yuh tryin' to tell mih that unpaved roads is a lot better than grusome murders aplenty ::confused:: ::confused::
doh worry..I agree with you. Trinidad murder capital is fuh real not fantasy. but look at the murders we do man. deh doan jess kill you know..deh kill lthe body like 4 and five times, do all kinds of desecretions pon it.
man what the phuck kinds of trauma we went through in Trinidad and Tobago bwoy...to produce such an outlook....'if I cyar get she den no one get she'
but man look at women in Titty. I had so many women I cud not cope. and Tricky men jealous too. that I know first hand..so jealous they wud do you harm for simply beating them to a woman. and at times it is not even deh woman, or a woman deh want. skunt an dem jess jealous bad bad, jess so! kerry news on you, bad talk you, undermine you and poison yuh name.
if I ever go back to Titty and I have power..and it so happen dat I get power I will take a piece of wood to Tricky allyuh wun believe it.
I wud work with sane adults who always intended good to put in place a program that would make all youth sound..make sure deh have good education, well fed, turn the economy into a worker coop for the most part.
set up the next 2-3 generations to come so dat deh could build a solid nation inclusive of all the people..end racism, classicism..all social divisions. I wud set up dat solidly, take all necessary risks I doan care for by dat time I doh care if I get kill.
I know dat going in..so if I go it mens I accept that totally. so I have no worry on my back, no fear, no nutten..do or die and do and still dead. deh killing yuh anyway. but I go correct dat situation and I go beat people if necessary, wood in deh arse, lixxx..no let let up, no pause and let or cease...wood straight until the situation change the way it is necessary to be change
di'ze how I feel about Trinidad. I doan remember Trinidad with a lot of love. there were moments but Trinidad never do nutten fuh me..a hateful place. I did for it doh..and I wud do again if the opportunity comes. wat else is there to do..where to go. same phuck-up world everywhere.
the only place and people I see in the whole world worse than Tricky and Trickeys is Jamaicans/Jamaica. Yardys beat we fuh just plain, nasty-mindedness, orneriness, phuck-upness. but it is a kind of neck and neck thing dat between dem 2 people
I can understand Yardy nastiness better than Trinidads' dem people have had a hard life man, a whole lot less tha we have in Titty. I know their traumas..some of them at least. by dat I simply cannot unederstand Trickey violence, its extreme nature, the absolute disregard for life, contempt for life so that when they take it deh let everybody know hod deh feel by how the do their crimes
03 Oct 2017 12:44 #351840
I mean I understand that there wud be crime in a place like Tricky..lots of it. dat is how we have been set up.
but why the extremes of violence, the overkill, the overwhelming contempt for the body of your target, your enemy, opposition, a man you have a beef with..or woman.
they throwing acid on people all the time. I hear about all kind ah ting going on. Tricky reads like a torture dungeon
man deh have to do a study of this..I doan know the history of Tricky as well as I think I do. there is reason fuh all of this. I wud like to know
03 Oct 2017 13:03 #351843
party does cause murder ::confused:: ::confused::
interesting!
wat about chicken in the ruff ::confused::
"Trinidad and Tobago, Will Always Live Orn..."
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds