13 Feb 2017 17:29 - 14 Feb 2017 10:24 #335442
well I have to know wat YOU mean. you could have been calling one the other at your convenience for whatever purpose. which is why I answered as I did.
now I know wat you mean.
inbreeding is a term of modern science that is unknown how it really fits the process it purports to describe. they do not know all that's involved.
here is sheldrake..a biologist of the first order on the meaning of genes, dna etc. they are proteins and not really responsible for anything but the job they are coded to do.
and there is no longer any reductionist base for anything once thought to be fundamental. atoms are just a point into which you can go no one knows how far, into the nucleus of an atom..if there is an end to it. but an atom is so small you cant see it. yet it is not a fundamental basis
biology seems long past those links ketchim posted up.
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 10:24 by mapoui.
13 Feb 2017 17:31 #335443
so kwami...it wud make a huge amount of sense for you to spend time looking at this vid here from Sheldrake
13 Feb 2017 18:10 #335444
Maps I was aware of this subject for a long time . He is basically talking about Shakti in Hinduism.
13 Feb 2017 18:25 - 14 Feb 2017 10:21 #335447
right..he does acknowledge that fact...the Hindu awareness of morphic resonance..and long before he came up with his research. the Hindu knowledge is historical so long it was known
but it cant be left there. we must know whats going on actually so we have to dig into it
Last edit: 14 Feb 2017 10:21 by mapoui.
14 Feb 2017 11:24 #335503
Those Links are critical of "changing or focking with the CODE "
by cross breeding !
anyways I remove my Links.
Carry On
14 Feb 2017 11:38 #335510
leave your links man. this have nutten to do with we save we are human and part of the project.
we have to find out what the project is. that is the question. we are bound to be wrong to some extent greater or lesser.... ALWAYS!!!!!!!
nutten to worry about . post up what you want...say wat you want and leave it deh. we will know ultimately. :
14 Feb 2017 11:51 #335517
but DNA does not make anything, shape anything. it does in the body what it is coded to do..some kind of energy pack, a driver of some sort.
but it does not shape or make the animal form, nature and spirit.
there is never everything known about anything..we work with what we know. and right now it has come to be known that DNA is not what was once thought to be..the arbiter of all that is human biologically
14 Feb 2017 11:54 #335518
So why is it coded ?
why they cannot break the CODE ??
the answer to Cancer and all hereditary DISEASES
its been almost a century the white coats in the Labs trying ....
billions of $$$ spent across the developed countries in the world !!
address that !
14 Feb 2017 11:58 #335520
and you buy that excuse for their Defeat ?
a man who always see conspiracy theories ?
you have some kinda agenda with this cross breeding of nig nogs
DNA sequencing holds the answers for disease free living !
crack the code and be CANCER free !
"Trinidad and Tobago, Will Always Live Orn..."
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds