21 Jun 2017 10:32 #344604
black by western standards...
you want blue-black go to africa
21 Jun 2017 10:36 - 21 Jun 2017 10:43 #344606
go Watusi...blue-black and average height 6' 11" - 7:0"
you wud have to make a new wuk bench...somewhat longer than the one you have now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 21 Jun 2017 10:43 by mapoui.
21 Jun 2017 10:37 #344608
Black dont wanna be Black anymore
no niggy niggy hair : all pressed and straightened
to go with whitening skin
21 Jun 2017 10:48 - 21 Jun 2017 13:22 #344610
oh well! the white man has won so far. long may he reign. we cud all change again and black assumes the current white place..with white ugly and black beautiful..as it used to be :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
or we jess chase the capitalist skunt totally, and all become who deh are with no divisive problems as to who is bettah by skin and hair
di'ze wat I have in mind anyway. I do want to strangle the capitalists..by which I mean social strangulation not murder. put dem out of deh misery and make someting different..bettah
Last edit: 21 Jun 2017 13:22 by mapoui.
21 Jun 2017 13:29 #344634
ahahahahahaha!!
according to Maps theory on evolution, these are "evolved" blacks. In a few hundred years they will be white!!
question on this theory: why even Nature evolving to "white?"
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
A Nice Lil Corner
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds