23 Jun 2017 10:54 #344785
Look fellah all you torking is Sex on ships and Strippers wit Daru
show me archaeolgical teeth and bones >
23 Jun 2017 11:00 #344786
borse! I am not trying to convince you of any dam ting..jess like I told skoogs lee who has gorne away.
there is a story there..as there is one everywhere. the one I have is plausible. I see no other than is even remotely so
but time takes care of everything. be my guest
23 Jun 2017 11:04 #344787
Your references to Greek, Romans Persians et al is duly noted.
Your failure to put it in context with the Indus Valley is also noted.
Carry On.....
23 Jun 2017 11:06 #344788
Maps brainwashed???!!!
noooo, that cannot be!!!!!!!!!!
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahaha
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Maps believe the rock is sponge and dammit it shall be sponge!
23 Jun 2017 11:47 #344794
Cappo,
Chin, Soca, SGTJones, Maps...all the same comess! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Jun 2017 14:33 - 23 Jun 2017 15:00 #344803
when sketchim tell mih who wrote this document etc we will discuss.....
I am not talking about ancient documents..no bible, Koran, Mahabarath, Bhagavad Gita etc.... I lak about blood markers. proven historical documents, scientific anthropology..all relevant sciences.....
THERE ARE NO HUMANS ANTERIOR TO NIG NOGS! ALL HUMANS ALIVE CAME FROM THE SAME SOURCES...AND UP TO 50 THOUSAND YEARS AGO THERE WERE NO PEOPLE BUT NIG NOGS ON THE PLANET.
ALL HUMANS FILIATED OUT OF NIG NOGS ...AND FOR THE GREATEST PART OF THE TIME HUMANS HAVE BEEN ON EARTH THEY WERE BLACK..HAVE BEEN BLACK.
WHEN DEH PROVE SOMETHING DIFFERENT LET DEM WAKE MIH AND TELL MIH. INDIANS HATE BEING NHIGGAHS..EVOLVED FROM NHIGGAHS. INDIANS DOING ALL DEH CYAN TO PROVE ODDERWISE. DEH EVEN KILLING OFF THE ANDAMANESE ISLANDERS AND TALKING DEH LAND...A GENOCIDE BY INDIA TAKING PLACE AS WE SPEAK.
BUT INDIANS HAVE NOT PROVEN A DAM TING YET FOR ALL THEIR EFFORTS, APART FROM THE AfRICAN ORIGINs OF HUMANITY. DEH HAVE FOUND NADA, NUTTEN, ZILCH. BUT LET DEM CONTINUE. WE WANT ALL THE PROOF THERE IS AS TO WHO WE ARE..HUMANS
Last edit: 23 Jun 2017 15:00 by mapoui.
23 Jun 2017 14:39 - 23 Jun 2017 15:02 #344804
AND LOOK AT GOOGS RELIGIOUS, FANTASIST, PANDIT, RUNNING MOUT' SKUNT.
INDIANS OF INDIA ARE KILLING OFF THE ANDAMANESE ISLANDERS, MASS MURDER RIGHT IN FRONT OUR FACES, IN THE FACE OF THE WORLD. AND WAT HE HAVE TO SAY ABOUT DAT AS A RELIGIOUS MAN ::confused:: ::confused::
LOOK IT DEH GOOGS SKOOGS! RIGHT DEH..INDIAN GLOBAL CRIME..NOT HIDDEN AT ALL. I POSTED IT UP HERE ALREADY TWICE....INDIAN PEOPLE KILLING BLACK PEOPLE, AN OPEN CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY.
AND YOU HAVE HAD NUTTEN TO SAY ABOUT IT SKOOGS. YOU HAVE NOT SAID A DAM THING. WHAT INDIAN CRIME IS NOT PART OF YOUR FANTASY ABOUT ALL THINGS IN HUMAN CREATION FLOWING FROM INDIA..INDIA OF ALL DAT IS IN THE HUMAN REALM ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
YOU HAVE SAID HAVE SAID NUTTEN UP TO NOW GOOGS...YOU A RELIGIOUS MAN OF GOD.
IS IT DAT INDIANS ARE SO SUPERIOR DEH ARE EXCEPTIONAL..AND WAT DAT IS CRIME FOR OTHERS IS GOOD FOR INDIANS, BY INDIANS.... DAT INDIANS AR SO GOOD IN THE WORLD.. DAT THEIR CRIMES ARE NOT CRIMES AND ARE TO BE PRAISED NOT CONDEMNED...EVEN BY INDIAN RELIGIOUS MEN ::confused::
Last edit: 23 Jun 2017 15:02 by mapoui.
23 Jun 2017 14:53 #344805
AND I BET ALLYUH DAT GOING GOOGLEY GORNE AGAIN, AND WILL NOT RETURN TO THESE PAGES UNTIL HE CAN SAFELY IGNORE THIS QUESTION RIGHT HERE, I POSE SO LOUDLY
impse