23 Jun 2017 15:23 #344809
all dat writing developed where ketchim......and who brought it to India ::confused::
who made the Indus Valley civilization ketchim ::confused::
23 Jun 2017 15:35 #344813
look ketchim..long, long, long, looooooooooong before allyuh were even a gleam in the eye of evolution..look who roamed the planet.
ARE YOU GOING TO DOUBT THIS WORK ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: YOU CAN ONLY IMPROVE UPON IT, TO PUT FINER POINTS ON IT.
There are now undeniable factors..by blood, anthropology..by all the available evidence...and even more so and clearer in the Indus valley people. they are known now, no more mystery and deh were not current Indians who are merely the descendants of these people...those who evolved the Indus Valley civilization
23 Jun 2017 15:37 #344814
Hanuman !
Maps gots some bizarre reviosionists blogs he soaks up
who write the Holy Books....pulllleeezzzeee
Weh Scribes come from....loooouuudd steeewwwppps
23 Jun 2017 15:39 #344816
I am the cool one here. is you and skoogs googs who hot..not me
the evidence so far is of a volume and quality as to make my contentions undeniable. so I am not worried at all. it is allyuh fantasists who have problems with allyuh views...not me
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
23 Jun 2017 15:40 #344817
Maps head in the sand, boi! ;D
He wants us to believe that crap so bad that he jumps up and down but provide no logical argument or proof.
23 Jun 2017 15:47 - 23 Jun 2017 22:03 #344819
I can bring you a bib, links, notes, archives... as extensive as you would like..books, vids, studies...over more than a hundred years of work that all move to the same conclusion...
you are a racist fantasist ketchim...you, kwame, wifan, skoogs googs, kakabelly..who cyar deal with facts, with truth at all at all at all ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
allyuh in serious trouble. no wondah allyuh so religious. allyuh believe in the man in the sky who love money. allyuh trained to believe... not use allyuh brains to screen life, existence.
I am so sorry fuh allyuh man. I wish I cud help but I have done all I can already
all the best :-[ :-[
Last edit: 23 Jun 2017 22:03 by mapoui.
23 Jun 2017 15:49 #344821
yes, we is skunts...you the sane one!!
waaaaaaaaahahaha!!
A Nice Lil Corner
Time to create page: 0.238 seconds