A Nice Lil Corner

23 Jun 2017 10:37 #344774 by ketchim
Sexing and cross breeding in the Mediteranean ???

stewpppsss !

Look chap we prefer a Valley with rolling hills, savannah and grass  :P

23 Jun 2017 10:38 #344775 by mapoui

who were the Indus Valley civilizers anyway.... ::confused::

23 Jun 2017 10:39 #344776 by mapoui

hope you drinking ah lot of wartuh.  you have lot of pissing to do :-[ :-[ :-[

23 Jun 2017 10:40 #344777 by ketchim
Planet Earth first IRRIGATION system : Indus Valley

dispute that  :P

23 Jun 2017 10:42 #344778 by mapoui

who were they..those people who civilized the Indus valley ::confused:: ::confused::

23 Jun 2017 10:43 #344780 by mapoui
I din know you were a phantasist too ketchim.  I thought you had lef' dt fuh Wifan, Kakabelly and Googs lee

23 Jun 2017 10:44 #344781 by ketchim
You answering with questions...

I gorne: You are totally brainwashed.

23 Jun 2017 10:46 #344782 by ketchim
Yeah bro, you bild um rarse  >:(

Archaeologists can tell WHO Indus Valley are  by examining the teeth and bones of skeletons they discover.  From the evidence of teeth in skeletons........

https://image.slidesharecdn.com/indusvalleycivilisationiwac-150926135112-lva1-app6892/95/indus-valley-civilisation-iwac-10-638.jpg?cb=1443275579

23 Jun 2017 10:52 #344783 by mapoui
Brainwash how ::confused::

you have nutten dat can prove any  nonsense you intimate  andi imply above.  go if you want but while you at watever it is you go do, try explain the dancing girl of Mohenjo Daro

I arks you ny question to make along story  short.  I  have no dam  time to  wast going ovah no extensive and racist  phantasy with you >:( >:(

23 Jun 2017 10:53 #344784 by ketchim
Check the same sources where yuh find Sex in the Mediterranean  :P

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Kobe