22 Jun 2017 14:11 #344727
Maps is rather Trump-esk!
"I dont have tapes" ::LOL:: ::LOL::
22 Jun 2017 19:34 #344749
YO Going..you still here!! ::confused::. wat you lingering for ::confused::
be mindful skoogs dat I am not trying to convince you of anything. you point of view is not a consideration. nidah is ketchims'
the post is up fuh the world to see. dat is wat YOU mus' be mindful off..dat peopelesee the idiot you make yourselves to be in the face on history/anthropology/science currently.
proceed now. be my guests ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Jun 2017 08:36 #344757
imagine dat he...Googley is a priest..an Imam...I mean pandit. and look at wat he says here despite the doctrinal base he represents.
I am in shock. is as if he Googs is hypocrite like christians. but Hindu is supposed to be bettah, the real original source of good in humanity...Hindu the same people who caste dat is good fuh the Dalit and Sudra an dem. di'ze why deh make..to give Indian black people something good..dat deh doh want demselves
Googley shud be shame to talk Hindu to black people aftah wat deh do to black people in India and elswhere
23 Jun 2017 09:12 #344759
stick to the topic nah!
you doan like getting caught, eh!! Keep on back peddling...you will finally see the light!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Jun 2017 10:07 #344765
getting caught how ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
dat is a major problem with you man. you are either an idiot or a progandist. prolly both.
where did I establish anything you claim in this thread. ::confused::
tale a look at what i did. I posted RE-PHUCKIN-ALITY...REAL PEOPLE ALOVE AND WHAT THEY DID WITH THEIR LIVES RELATIVE TO THEIR WIVES/HUSBANDS AND CHIRREN
wat the hell are you saying,,dat those vides do not represent reality ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
WHEN I CLAIM THE VAST MIXING OF AFRICAN EUROPEAN BLOOD AM I LYING..OR THE HISTORY BOOKS YOU READ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if you use you head such as there is of a head on your shoulders..wat do you see: vast African/Eqypt conquest of western asia, all the way to the east to India, west into east and central Europe
look at the history man..the conquest of Egypt by Greece, the Persians, Rome..the conquest of spain/portugal, all the way into France by the Moors who controlled that region for 600- 800 years.
then slavery in the 'new world for 500+ years leaving huge black populations throughout america and europe
and what about Euope itself particularly england? by the abolition of slavery in 1833 in england what was the english population...what was its ethnic composition ::confused::
yes it was full of black people/slaves of a ratio that was like 5 to one or something like that
you impse! there has been a long, full and frontal relationship between africa and europe for thousands of years centred around the Meditarranean sea, and spreading outward to the new world
the scope of this relationship is there for all to see. allyuh shud not require anyone to tell allyuh this but allyuh too prejuduce even to observe simple reality arround allyuh.
but I am not vex. if allyuh desire to be stupid and remain stipid how does that hurt me ::confused:: it does not!
23 Jun 2017 10:21 #344768
Mapoui, refer to the Mahabarath
and the Vedas
for any historical review of the human race.
Failure to do so will place you in an obfuscation mode
23 Jun 2017 10:24 #344769
so let dem by annoy.....let the Hindu fantasists and dem be annoy. who cares. reality right between deh eyes. deh shud open up and see.
but who cares if deh dont ::confused::
23 Jun 2017 10:24 #344770
Piss on the Romans, Persians, Egyptians, Greeks et al
and all the other "'johnny come latelies" >
23 Jun 2017 10:26 #344771
way before all these obfuscation : Life was told
review the Indus Valley civilisation ...
I dare you to put it in context with your above crap !
A Nice Lil Corner
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds