21 Jun 2017 13:40 - 23 Jun 2017 08:23 #344639
aren't you tired of failing to put words in to my mout' ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you are waaaan determined impse!
where you fail you try and try again even when there is no hope of survival ever
oh well. I guess you will get your pips fuh detemination at some point..however few
Last edit: 23 Jun 2017 08:23 by mapoui.
21 Jun 2017 14:10 #344644
I am a black man by appearance Meseret. my father was a Trinny white man but dat fact does not show in me..save in my hair when it is short. I am not jet black like my mother was but I am obviously black
white skin is demonstrable on 3 of my sisters and several of my brothers but not on me. I did not 'benefit' from dat given the trinidad skin tone reality.
I dont care about that Mes. I jess mentioned dat one day here..dat my father was white by west indian standards and deh gorne with it..dem tests and dem here.
I had a lot of trouble in my life mainly because I was always bright and different. deh called mih crazy, beat up my skunt all the time, because by the time I came around my relatives were gone and I had no protection. I was not a fighter, could not fight. I cud read but not fight.
a lot of my teachers were like dat too..especially the black women teachers. black women are tears on a black man in the west indies. di'ze one reason I cyar wait fuh the revolution so that those women can be changed, brought back into love for/of their own kind.
I am part white by biology but not by phenotype or appearance
21 Jun 2017 14:19 #344645
well all dem back fella in windies looking fuh whities sorry fuh dem blak women so they have to try and whiten up
see all them rich mericano blaks running around with whites thats what dem windians want the the whites tek half dem $$$$$$ and gone
like lee
21 Jun 2017 14:55 - 23 Jun 2017 08:29 #344653
what I say is dat man an' woman wen deh meet deh free to cohabit regardless.
and I will tell you wat I notice eh captain...is dat americans, at least when it comes to cohabiting appear to be genuinely free to a great extent from racial considerations. I kid you not and tell no lie here. dat is wat I see.
I see men and women marrying who deh love almost period.
take a man like Doc Rivers..the basketball coach and executive in LA. he has been married for 25-30 years to the same white woman. deh have 3 children mostly grown up. dat relationship is no lie...how in the hell can it be anything but sincere..in the sense that that is what those 2 wanted..period
look around you and see the marriages. dat is one reason why I posted up the Black marriages because there a lot of them..all of long duration, successful by any standards. and we have to call dem black because by american standards they are black.
ketchim doh want to take dem as black but ' that is what black mostly is in the New World' and we can say the same thing for whites because deh are awfully black too despite their white skin...all of them, right up into the upper class reaches of their society.
if you guys take a look at the history of race allyuh wud be shocked..to see the tremendous mixing and exposure of western europeans to african blood..from the Moors in Spain, all the way back to the conquests of the Pharoah Thutmose and forward again.
it is safe to say that african blood is a very deep, embeded component of white western european blood
dat is wat the history demonstrates as well as blood markers demselves...all the way back.
look..deh have found a mark, in the blood in Obama's mother that traces all the way back to the SUDAN..to the only other people in the whole world have that mark.
how did she get it ::confused::
by historical movement it could only have come from a slave in 17C america, who came from the Sudan and carried that blood mark. history suggest it was from John Punch..a figure of the 17C,...a runaway slave of significance who, who married a white woman and led right into the ancestry of Catherine Ann Dunham, Obama's mother
allyuh tink it sorf! dat is the story of almost all the white people in america. and the black people too. check the blood of all of them by modern scientific standards and it is all revealed.
when it is all stripped away, the history and genetic sciences reveal that americans in particular and the british too, are all literally one people under the skin..but divided by myriad and murderous created social divisions, fantasy all, that cuts right across the truth... that by now deh are all virtually the same people
Last edit: 23 Jun 2017 08:29 by mapoui.
21 Jun 2017 15:01 #344654
not in this case. in the family there are others like me..an even split between light and dark. and the resemblances prove the point that there was no cuck :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
21 Jun 2017 15:17 - 21 Jun 2017 15:23 #344656
THE GREATEST CROSSROADS IN HUMAN HISTORY SO FAR IS THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA. THAT IS WHERE EUROPE AND AFRICA MET, WHITE AND BLACK... DARK SKIN ON ONE SIDE, LIGHT SKIN ON THE OTHER.
EUROPE AND AFRICA KEPT CROSSING AND RE-CROSSING THAT SEA AND INTERMINGLING IN ALL WAYS...ALL FOR SEVERAL THOUSANDS OF YEARS. AND SINCE THAT MEETING THIS HAS BEEN HAPPENING ALL THE TIME:
dat is what has been fudged by western written history that streams everything from Greece, a 2 thousand year old child of africa. it goes a long, long long way back before Greece..which nation would have no existence at all but for the black Egyptians/Kemet
when the historical blinds are stripped away what is left is an intermingled people in various stages of phenotypic representations of the crossing of the oceans involved..of blood and water.
the history and science has all but re-constructed the truth..the truth of the original black base of humanity, migrations and mutations and coming back together in war and conquest, slavery and racism and capitalism
that is what the history and science reveals....that white is black and black is white and all in between.
allyuh doh take my word fuh it. go do the history and science allyuh selves
Last edit: 21 Jun 2017 15:23 by mapoui.
22 Jun 2017 13:15 #344721
Maps back peddling on his theory that all of mankind were once Afros?