16 Nov 2014 14:39 #223879
why does my supposed rude mean so much to you ::confused::
there area all manner of atrocity taking place in the world. look at those Indian doctors cutting up those Indian women. try and imagine how they suffer ultimately dying or living on in social horror.
you see what I mean. and you concerned about my supposed rude. yuh too sweet again Pattacake. arks dem to reduce the sugar. too sweet fuh me
pattycake
16 Nov 2014 15:05 #223884
by pattycake
Your rudeness has no meaning.
I'm only pointing out why you're that way.
16 Nov 2014 16:44 #223893
I have no rudeness. ..just a figment of your imagination or an attempt giving me what I don't have so you can attack me
I am not rude pattaskake...just totally in disagreement with you, showing up your nonsense all the time
pattycake
16 Nov 2014 17:43 #223901
by pattycake
You're rude and you know it.
Ketch just told you to mind your manners. ::LOL::
After your attack on him calling him a devil. ::LOL::
My my....
Look at the attacker making accusations of being attacked. ::LOL::
ramesh
16 Nov 2014 18:17 #223907
by ramesh
The doctors on India has come up with a novel form of sterilization whereby they make sure that the women being sterilized will never have children again ,
According to news reports , rat poison was mixed with the anesthetic and the women ended up dead ensuring that birth control was done in the most effective way
pattycake
16 Nov 2014 18:48 #223922
I dont care what you insist in pitta cake....its no skin off my arse. :-[ :-[
you cyan sing whatever dysfunctional song like malooney, in which what you sing and what you sing about doh match ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and how you come in the centre of me and ketchim bizness ::confused:: who invite you in ::confused:: ::confused::
pattycake
16 Nov 2014 18:52 #223926
by pattycake
Why must you be in the center of attention? ::confused::
This is an open discussion forum.
I don't see anything saying this forum is all about you. ::LOL::
16 Nov 2014 20:45 #223933
you are a tuff row to hoe aren't you pattacake!
one reason is dat yuh hea hard. you understand very little and take everything literally and linear
wat can I do.... :

kerry orn! :-[ :-[ :-[
pattycake
16 Nov 2014 21:33 #223943
by pattycake
Well you can't fuck with me if that's what you mean. ::LOL::
Sterilisation vs. Neuter !
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds