malooney please! you do not figure seriously in anything I consider.
I speak with you are as regular human being because you posting here. you impute too much to me. I am not thinking of anything you post up that I am in fact thinking. you credit me with too much. you are paranoid in that way..a typical west indian condition...like obeah..always reading whats not there.
I am not trying to eff with you on any level at all. I don't want to..period.
I have been just flowing with how the talk goes. I am serious however with this extinction talk here about sterilising people..especially the cutting up of women's bodies by men. I thought you would be with me on that but you aren't. very sooprising! it seems killing the human future is more important to you than the integrity of women..and Indian women at that.
does not humanity interest you greatly..how it is we can do what we do routinely yet still generate all manner of philosophy, ethics,morals that contain ideas that supposedly attest to our goodness. but there is no human goodness. that is not the way human are at all. when I called ketchim a devil he made the typical response of a man who considers himself good according to philosophical construct by which we are conditioned. but by those constructs we are all devils. there is not 1 single human being are are not in contravention of any moral and ethical system know to man. we must be because that is not the way nature made us...natural conditions do not promote any ethical or moral behavior. those are purely abstract principles, not actually gleaned or weaned from existential experiences save out of the dreams of men, in the fatherhood...often sincere dream taken and put to use by exploiters to make it easy to exploit the stupid multitudes.
those abstractions are nonsense. what is not is human behavior, the brutal, murderous, devilish kind. we have built systems of law on those abstraction enforced law. you see dat deh..enforced..ENFORCED law, with police and so..built by men who have stolen the lives and wealth of everyone else, and built that law to protect private property, replete with military and police to protect them..educational systems to condition acceptance of the nefarious status quo, entertainments to distract and occupy the people in inanities.
ketchim doh see that humans in reality reflect nature which gave us our minds that is formed in interaction with nature itself. so that it is natures way we reflect..brutal, criminal nature that extruded us in these conditions which make us the way we are..brutal and predatory on every thing and all things in existence including ourselves. that is natures nature which long predates the ethics and morals..predatory. that is why we so.
we have a chance to change however but in accordance with nature or natural potential.. for nature does also given the opportunity for better. if there is one side in nature there is also the its opposite. you cant find one thing in nature, singular, linear and one-sided. things are always multifaceted, many sided, interactive and dynamic. but you cant get to that 'good' potential through the philosophies, the abstract morals and ethics. it must be rooted in reality, in existence, in experience of existence, the truth of it, relative to the needs of survival in nature. it is very simple indeed.
you cannot love your neighbor if you don't know him, that he in particular exists. and if he exists he is a devil according to the ethics. you will judge him by those ethics and will find him wanting, engaged in all manner of unethical behavior in the process of his survival just like everyone else. you cant live that guy. and if you do he will exploit you for he would find you weak and vulnerable. in fact he will smell blood as soon as he realizes that you love him by principle found in the 'great' books..for he knows those 'great' books and what they are for and by whom they are used for popular social control. he will eat your liver for breakfast and siphon off your wealth into his own security. that is what he is looking for..what we all need..permanent security and will rip off all he can get to that end.
so then security is the problem. ahhh! simple! how then to achieve security for all in nature f that is possible. it is possible you say..then how. the goal is identified, then the manner in which and the work is to be done..collectively..cooperation...producing all the manners and behaviors of cooperation,over time conditions into people, replaces the exploitative behavior or natural nature at our origins, by the deployment of the results of cooperation in ways that achieves, in an on-going developmental way the very security we are after,..permanent security. is that what you saying........
are you saying that that was there all the time just that we did not see it, that such realization was conditional on our development, of our knowledge of nature, our technologies and general facility in nature..that all the ignorance and suffering was part of the price we paid to get here where we can see a humane potential in life and how to achieve it ::confused::
yes that is what I have said....that ethics..a system of.. is gleaned from life, actual experience in the collective solution to existential problems that challenges survival. then that ethical system is real and not abstract.
and the funny thing is that once gleaned or weaned from actual experience we find that it is very similar but not exactly like the abstract one in the first place..save that the abstract one does not give us a mode of how to achieve it..but the achieved in struggle to survive one does. we know how we got it , we can repeat it ...indeed must repeat it in order to make ourselves secure in nature as far as that may be possible.
if for example you loved your neighbor like the bible says, more times than not your neighbor will eff you, seeing you as a weak and crazy fool. but if 2, three times a year the rive overflows and drowns people, washes away the means of life and the people have to start over.. for that is the only place they can live... what to do ::confused::
loving your neighbor wont help. you all are getting drowned. supposed then that some smart one figure out that a channeling levee' can be built to guide the river away from the living space and even harness the power of the river for practical purposes like driving windmills..and that he people can tax themselves for the money and labour to build that levee'. then there you go. the people put up the money, buy whatever is needed and build the levee' themselves. then you have something there..a whole example of cooperation in survival that in which all share both sacrifice and success..that is not love thy neighbor but cooperation with they neighbor..which is the existential principle in dangerous, ever changing, natural conditions that is most effective
in modern reality the collective is all that opposes individualized developing human suicide as expressed in the insanities the Indian doctors cutting up Indian women to prevent them from reproducing..reproduction, seen as a current human problem but which problem..if it is indeed a problem can best be solved by spreading the highest stage the society has achieved to every one.
that's right..by revolutionizing the society from the bottom up, bringing everyone on line, focused on the national survival and the full and complete development of the people/nation...that would solve very quickly population advance..very quickly. but those who have arrived at this stage in charge of society, who exploited the people for their social position at the top of the social heap will not let go and stand in the way of society achieving such development. if their greed was a socially organizing factor and so had a positive element on the way to this day, it is no longer so. their presence in life as a dominant social class subsuming the stage of the day as their own personal wealth, now stands 4-square in the way of human survival and must be removed, their zero sum system replaced by a people based democracy that can take take human survival forward in cooperative ways, producing the relative matrix of social values that become cooperative and humane, the social, mental/emotional orientation of survival