Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 14:11 #223244 by pattycake

Uh huh... Yep.

A walking disease.  ::LOL::

13 Nov 2014 14:13 #223245 by Kwami
.. then don't be surprised if you should have an intimate encounter wid Pattycake . You will find out that Pattycake aint got no Pattacake .

13 Nov 2014 14:28 #223252 by ketchim
hahahahahaha : ah tell yuh b4 : me nah fraid to buggah a female pretender !  :D

13 Nov 2014 14:31 #223254 by Kwami
  to  each his own brother, whatever  float your boat 8)

13 Nov 2014 15:31 #223288 by mapoui

brainwash is only fuh me..when I try to brainwash ketchim and the whole board.  otherwise there is no such thing as brainwash

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 18:57 #223361 by pattycake

I never said you tried to brainwash anybody.

I said you try to control Ketch and whole the board.

There's a difference.  :)

13 Nov 2014 19:26 #223366 by mapoui

or hor! now I see!

allyuh watching all this zion nonsense eh...like this impse here who who while supposedly attacking the status quo propagandizes for more of the same...removing old worn out propaganda. in the process of inserting new and more effective propaganda to screw the people

14 Nov 2014 11:25 #223438 by ketchim
Indian police have arrested the owners of two pharmaceutical factorie8)

as part of the investigation into the deaths of 15 women after sterilisation surgery.

The two men were held on charges of destroying evidence - which they deny.

The doctor who conducted the surgery has also been detained.

He denies negligence, saying the medicine administered may have been faulty. 

14 Nov 2014 11:29 #223439 by ketchim
Sterilisation : sealing the fallopian tubes that carry eggs from the ovaries to the womb.

This can be done using clips, clamps or small rings or by tying and cutting the tube -

this stops the egg and sperm meeting, so pregnancy can't occur.

14 Nov 2014 11:41 #223444 by Kwami
Oral instead of sterilization and neutering

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0