12 Nov 2014 10:13 #223032
Folks , Mapoui is filthy rich : A Landowner and Landlord !
2 Ivy league university kids that has no student Loan , compliments of da Man
Mapoui is a upper level Bourgeois !
bour·geois
adjective :
In Marxist philosophy the bourgeoisie is the social class who owns the means of production and whose societal concerns are the value of property and the preservation of capital, in order to ensure the perpetuation of their economic supremacy in society.
12 Nov 2014 10:20 #223033
Mapoui is controlled by his Trini
genetic :
one that creates confusion and carries descriptors like Commesse, Macomere , Picong et al
What you see here in postings is just entertainment for him !
At the end of the month , Mapoui portfolio will increase
12 Nov 2014 10:24 #223037
correction : Mindset of Trinis
Trinis been trying to control de I : for close to 30 years
None have been successful : its de odda way around ::LOL::
12 Nov 2014 10:26 #223038
Mapoui looks at you
proletariat and see y'all husting to catch subway , bus and get to work;
Mapoui leisurely goes about shopping for Organic food regardless of Cost !
pro·le·tar·i·at noun
workers or working-class people, regarded collectively :
the workers, working-class people, wage earners, the working classes, the common people,
the lower classes, the masses, the rank and file, the plebeians
12 Nov 2014 10:28 #223039
yuh see dat pattacake. jess look at independent, creative and useful thinking
look and learn. ketchim is the best
there is dependency on either side...
12 Nov 2014 10:33 #223040
well..I cant deny I am not poor..but like Pattacake said..I am not rich
and I still mus' defend myself..the little I have!
12 Nov 2014 10:39 #223042
A Trini defintion of " The Little I have " : must be taken with a grain of salt !
Meaning
To take a statement with 'a grain of salt' or 'a pinch of salt' means to accept it :
but to maintain a degree of skepticism about its truth.
12 Nov 2014 10:46 #223044
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!
You all making Maps increase his BP meds!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Nov 2014 11:45 #223056
I take it that Mapoui disagree with India policy of population Control of 1.3 billion !
Sterilisation vs. Neuter !
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds