Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

• pattycake
12 Nov 2014 22:02 #223135 by pattycake

Kwami hush!  ::LOL::

• pattycake
12 Nov 2014 22:13 #223136 by pattycake
Though the safest and best birth control method there is completely natural.

It's called abstinence.  :)

Women keep their legs closed, and no more babies arriving.  :)

13 Nov 2014 12:14 #223189 by ketchim
If you meet me , legs uncross automatic and bloomers fall to ankles !  ;D ;D

13 Nov 2014 12:20 #223193 by mapoui

you cyan do dat with pattacake..despite the dubious nature of her gender as expressed by kwami :o :o :o :o

suppose with d bloomers out of the way you get sooprise by something so large you never thought of..yuh get shock :( :( :(

you more courageous than I thought ::) ::) ::)

• ramesh
13 Nov 2014 12:38 #223195 by ramesh
like Star Trek  Ketchem dares to go where no man has gone before :D.

13 Nov 2014 13:04 #223207 by ketchim
I did tell Chin I will put a buggah pun him :  wwwaaaahhhh  :P

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 13:19 #223213 by pattycake

Yep.

Abstinence.  ::LOL::

Women keep their legs closed, and no more births, jive guys, and automatic sex.  ::LOL::

Yes... The Gods thought of everything, and I like the way they think.  :)

The best solution to everything is always the most obvious and natural. ;D

Now the problem is that people, especially women, must learn something about natural law.  :)

13 Nov 2014 13:19 #223214 by ketchim
A doctor has been arrested in connection with the deaths of 15 women

at two state-run
  sterilisation camps

Dr. RK Gupta and his assistant carried out tubectomies on 130 women at two separate camps 

Fourteen died after the first camp in Bilaspur and one after the second :

while more than 90 women remain in hospital, many in a critical condition.

Protests have been held and the state government has ordered an inquiry. 

It is still not clear what caused the deaths.

13 Nov 2014 13:22 #223215 by ketchim
"It was not my fault - the administration pressured me to meet targets,"

"The surgeries went well but the problem was with the medicines given to the women.

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 13:23 #223216 by pattycake

If it's not clear, then why is the doctor arrested?

Time to create page: 0.247 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0