Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

• ramesh
14 Nov 2014 16:21 #223557 by ramesh
Black people are in the condition they are in because of the white man. They brought us here and stripped us  of all abilities of doing thing for ourselves.
They did not  allow us to think for ourselves and provided for all that they think that we needed as long as we slaved for them .
They forced us to be promiscuous so that we can produce more offspring's to be enslaved, and so today when many is birn  out of wedlock , blame it on the whiteman.
We were taught to not take  responsibilities for our actions and so today we can have  as many children as we like and it is the duty of the white man to provide for them.
The descendants of slave owners  must still pay to the descendants of slaves in perpetuity.
Darwin theory states that environment affects evolution and considering the environment that we came from, all our  actions are justified including having as many children as we like

• pattycake
14 Nov 2014 16:27 #223558 by pattycake

Thank you.  :-* :-*  :)

Though Googs,

The mother should always be placed before the father, because the mother has the larger influence over and responsibility to the child.

• pattycake
14 Nov 2014 16:28 #223559 by pattycake

Sigh....

14 Nov 2014 16:29 #223560 by Googley

you still oppressed?  how long you can use slavery as an excuse? 

• ramesh
14 Nov 2014 16:30 #223561 by ramesh
Don't sigh .. deconstruct my argument.

• pattycake
14 Nov 2014 16:32 #223562 by pattycake

For as long as you can't get their mind off of their wee wee for a minute.  ::LOL::

• ramesh
14 Nov 2014 16:33 #223563 by ramesh
Of course . The white man still practices prejudices and racism

• pattycake
14 Nov 2014 16:34 #223564 by pattycake

What's the use?

When no matter what, the topic will wind up on their wee wee?  ::LOL::

• ramesh
14 Nov 2014 16:35 #223565 by ramesh
If as you claim , you are a black woman then you should know something about our  wee wee size wise

14 Nov 2014 16:40 - 14 Nov 2014 17:14 #223566 by mapoui

googly at times I think yu musta bounce yuh head yuh know. why are you focused on minutiae ::confused::

that's nonsense.  there will  be all of that overlapping....in the situation.  but people are being killed as we speak by genocidal program. why aren't you concerned then by the fluoride in the water?

that is easy to stop..just stop the government from buying it and having the water departments putting it in the water systems.

stop them from poisoning the cans they sell food in, so the food in them kills the people. or the bisphenol in the plastic

look here!  if the banking system is killed, all the corrupt debt of all countries repudiated, and governments can now spend their own currencies without debt and interest..in 3 freaking months all the economic problems are over, and the world well on its way to the massive prosperity I have been talking about

all that takes is the decision of the American government for eg.,  to kill the banks, repudiate all the debt and its done...or conversely for the Amerian people..or the people in any and all countries... rise and kick out the banksters and its over.

why the hell are you focused on this baby question..bringing babies into the world and so on.  without those babies there would be and will be no effing world... rich or poor. and if their parents had jobs and schooling and education they would be fine. to provide that education kill the banks

ll that stops that if  the phucking banks and dem are eliminated...so why the phuck you and kecthim keep focusing on the phucking..on the babies.  allyuh have something against sex ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

look at where you focus personal responsibility..on the sexing.  Nonsense!

if you want to blast those same people, do so for not rising up against their systematic oppression..for continually voting in a choice of a**holes, for a choice of asholes the banksters have placed before them as leaders..for not rising up and killing all those politicians dead, scrubbing those political parties from the face of the earth, going into the banks and strangling every bankster they can lay their hands on, taking over their nations and setting them up the way they want them to be.... and no one else

that is what you want to beat them up for... not babies in the world rich or poor.  what the hell is wrong with you both..don't you all have you children of your own too, whom you are proud of, always posting up pictures of them in celebration?

is having children or not a simple question?  it is not!  nature says have children.  it is an obsessive drive.  when women are ready for children how easy is it for them to deny that drive?  it is not.  and poor people too believe they can make their children better than they were and are, educate them, set them up better.  some need help in the work they do and bring up their children to help them expand.  people are proud of their children in the ghetto too and do their best for them.

allyuh keep talking this simple minded crap all the time, as if people can just say look 'I have no money no prospects no notten so I will not have any children'  that is not possible with humans..a specific biological entity in existence, of a whole make -up out of nature, that requires of said humanity specific survival behavior..because through us nature also goes on

I tell allyuh that allyuh committing atrocity against nature when allyuh talk the nonsense  allyuh insist on talking..and that nature is singularly unforgiving.  we will pay for our brutal stupidity in ways we are not even aware of yet.  what allyuh push and recommend if they come to pass you think you and your kind will walk away scott free to continue living and enjoy in all that open free space.  think again impses.

Last edit: 14 Nov 2014 17:14 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0