Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

14 Nov 2014 12:24 - 14 Nov 2014 12:36 #223456 by mapoui
wow! is open season on human fertility!  good money in it too it appears.

Ketchim..I advise you to put yuh knife away too quickly.  pull it out again man and dive in.  you might yuh millions quicker in that dan in sellin' house.

and what is even better you already have an affinity fuh cutting our mens balls and tying falopians..as well as for wuk benches.  you cud actually increase yuh benches 300%..one to eff, one fuh balls and another fuh tubes. 

bam!  Trifector..win, win, win!

Last edit: 14 Nov 2014 12:36 by mapoui.

14 Nov 2014 13:11 #223477 by Googley
Maps afraid for Sterilization for the Afros...he don't want the population to fade away!  8)

14 Nov 2014 13:20 #223479 by ketchim
Male Nuetering is Reverseable : Female sterilisation is NOT !    >:(

14 Nov 2014 13:26 #223482 by mapoui

er...am... shud I be shame about dat googs ::confused::

no offense.  jess arksin' >:(

14 Nov 2014 13:43 #223492 by ketchim
Well you would have to be ashamed of:

1.Ghettoes
2.Starvation: memories of the Biafrans
3.Nowhere to go in Life

AND all these issues that make LIFE , worth living.

Like your affluent Lifestyle and NOT being able to ha de basic necessities...

14 Nov 2014 14:15 #223519 by ketchim
iconicphotos.wordpress.com/2010/12/03/biafra/

Caution : Images are extremely upsetting  :'(

14 Nov 2014 14:26 #223526 by Googley

thank you Ketch!  Well put!

why bring a life into a world in such a condition?! 

Neuter dem!!!

14 Nov 2014 15:05 #223539 by ketchim
That is all I mean : I am NOT against semen meting egg and voila !

BUT the quality of Life over the nexx life span of say, 70 years .

The thought sickens me  :(

14 Nov 2014 15:19 - 14 Nov 2014 15:31 #223541 by mapoui

guys allyuh missing the point.  why I wonder...I have been absolutely clear...

we know how we arrived at this day and the price we have paid for it.  but on this day we have the means of solving all you list as shameful.  the human species is rich on planet earth but sportS all sorts of social anomalies inconsistent with out great wealth. 

the answer lies in how the social organization we have had in place all the way through have functioned.  theY worked in such ways as to concentrate all the wealth in few hands, excluding the majority...in fact exploiting the majority  leaving them living in shameful material conditions..and now are killing them off in a global genocide.

my answer...The answer is not yours..which is to join in the unnecessary global killing spree going on...but to spread the wealth, which soon would make a great deal more..far more than the current 8 billion could ever consume in a million lifetimes.  and that spreading the wealth would result in the very same goal you are after.. population reduction..in a far more effective and bloodless way than actual, physical, global  genocide would.

in fact spreading the wealth however it is achieved will soon face humanity with extinction of another sort...how to maintain the species in the global falling rate of birth that will become so severe many experts have forecast future breeding programs outside the female body, for the our species to save itself as a result of the spread of the very material development we are all after.

I told allyuh impses all ah dat..lined it up to many very reputable sources and allyuh have ignored it completely, which is very unfortunate and exposes some very difficult ideas about allyuh.  its as if allyuh want to kill people,looking forward to the killing of people..not avoiding killing people if there are better alternatives to hand

it seems as if allyuh are willfully blind and absolutely insane at the same time.  allyuh have opinions allyuh will not alter regardless of truth that suggests better, positive outcomes.

the ideas and programs that extend out of them..you opinions.. suit not nature, which tells us what to do in fact.. but suits specific social interests that have nothing at all to do with survival but to maintain the wealth and privilege of a few..those in whose hands the wealth is already concentrated.

you cite my supposed affluent standards and try to implicate me in whatever way, in this.  but I am not implicated. it is you..googs and ketchim.. who are trying to protect wealth and privilege regardless of the genocide it will mean...is already actualizing, in the lives of the ordinary billions of humans on this planet....YOU  NOT ME.
Last edit: 14 Nov 2014 15:31 by mapoui.

14 Nov 2014 15:40 #223545 by Googley
there you go again...wanting someone else to solve the problem instead of asking that folks take responsibility for their own action!

if they can hardly feed themselves, why bring another mouth into the word to feed.  That newborn is the responsibility of the father/mother, not the world.

Wealth distribution DOES NOT work!!!!  Its a temporary relief! 

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0