Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

12 Nov 2014 13:37 #223073 by Googley

Ketch, you should know there are two things you don't mess with a brother...

a. His radio/music
b. any mention of sterilisation/neutering!  ::LOL::

12 Nov 2014 13:46 #223074 by mapoui
There you go again googs..playing propaganda >:(

12 Nov 2014 13:52 #223075 by Googley
think I made that up?  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

from Chris...

12 Nov 2014 13:57 #223077 by mapoui
di'ze fuh hhe and he screen writers and dem making claims dat doh exist.

deh say dat on the screen and everybody believe. who black man never thought so now feel good because everybody now see as radio freak..and that's all good eh :( :(

12 Nov 2014 15:52 #223092 by ketchim
hahahahaaaaa : maaannn , I keep telling you this is a Tree to ole talk !

a lotta posters think you are some old fashion poh ass scrunting black man !

They will never know your real affluent lifestyle and that of your lovely 2 children  ;)

12 Nov 2014 15:56 #223093 by ketchim
                                                    https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10501885_10152790111286605_8700602611076986122_n.png?oh=4e1dae4d4f876f5f861a1bcaf30b7f03&oe=54D23E03&__gda__=1423406950_dd5937bec79f066f10f33072651d2af1

12 Nov 2014 15:58 #223094 by ketchim

12 Nov 2014 16:01 #223095 by Googley

Maps should be receiving an Ocsar for this!!  ::LOL::

• pattycake
12 Nov 2014 16:28 #223101 by pattycake

There....

You like being rude and are proud of it. And I'm still waiting for your explanation of how capitalism has any to do with your rudeness and your love for it.  :)

• pattycake
12 Nov 2014 16:32 #223102 by pattycake

You try to control Ketch and you know it.  ::LOL::

And you do it by pretending to be dependent on his mind.  ::LOL::

But Ketch ain't falling that shit.  ::LOL::

As you said, he has his own mind.  :)

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0