Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

11 Nov 2014 16:58 - 11 Nov 2014 17:10 #222988 by mapoui
so what are allyuh going to do with the people.  there is no more wuk fuh them in capitalism ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

chameleon ketchim say kill them and for that he has a sharp knife to cut out mens balls.  allyuh doh get close! :o :o :o

business have a real paradox here.  the best way to stabilize a business and cut labour costs is to fire labour by introducing advanced technology.  but without pay packages no consumer power means bankruptcy.

and with regard to technology society has a real paradox.  technology must advance all the time in order to solve human problems.  the same general scientific base also brings knowledge and development in all areas of life.  for advance in all areas of life the whole and full stage of the day..the levels of advance must be available for human consumption for there to be further advance.  if scientific advance stops we are in trouble,going backward.  it cant stop really..it will either go forward if and when we use and consume all that we have..or society will go backward if we do not.

so another real question is how do we consume all so that we can continue to go forward now that CAPITALISM CAN NO LONGER DO THAT JOB ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

SOCIETY MUST FIND A WAY OF SOCIAL ORGANIZATION THAT EMPLOYS ALL THE PEOPLE, PAY THEM A WAGE SO THAT THEY CAN LIVE AND GROW AND IN THE PROCESS USE UP THE DAY SO ANOTHER DAY CAN COME.

IF WE DO NOT FIND A WAY THEN THE CAPITALIST CLASS WILL WIN, HANG ON AND DO NOT FILL THE PAGES OF THE HISTORY BOOKS LIKE ALL PREVIOUS ELITES BEFORE THEM.  AND TO SOLVE THEIR PEOPLE PROBLEM THE CAPITALISTS WILL SUCCEED IN KILLING OFF MOST OF THE PEOPLE ON THE PLANET WITH THE CONSEQUENCES I SPOKE OF ABOVE.

THEY ARE ALREADY TRYING TO CREATE A BRAVE NEW WORLD IN WE WIYAH.. AND ALLYUH KNOW WHAT DAT MEANS. THERE IS NO ROOM FUH ALLYUH, FOR CHAMELEON KETCHIM IN PARTICULAR, IN THAT WORLD.  NO ROOM FOR ME NIDAH

THE ONLY WAY TO EMPLOY ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD IS TO TOSS CAPITALISM ENTIRELY, REPLACE THE PURPOSE OF ECONOMIC ACTIVITY FROM DEBT BASED ACTIVITY TO FOCUS ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF SOCIETY AS A WHOLE IN ALL ITS VARIOUS NATIONAL PARTS GLOBALLY. 

THE FOCUS ON SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, THE SURVIVAL OF THE SPECIES... NOT FOR THE PROFIT OF A MINORITY... WILL EMPLOY RIGHT NOW IN FACT... WOULD NEED MORE PEOPLE THAN ALL AVAILABLE FOR WORK IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW.  MASSIVE SOCIAL AND INFRASTRUCTURE PROBLEMS EXIST THAT MUST BE ADDRESSED EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD TO BRING ALL THE 8 BILLION UP TO SPEED

THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD CAN NOW BE FULLY EMPLOYED ONLY IF A SOCIALISM ARISES..EMPLOYED IN SOCIALISM, DEVELOPING DEMOCRACY AND ITS MATERIAL STRUCTURE. 

FULL CAPITALIST EMPLOYMENT IS AS DEAD AS THE  FAMOUS DO DO BIRD

Last edit: 11 Nov 2014 17:10 by mapoui.

11 Nov 2014 17:23 #222989 by mapoui
A GIF' FUH KETCHIM!  HE CYAN PUT AWAY HIS NEUTER KNIFE NOW. ITS ALL GOOD

www.nature.com/nature/journal/v460/n7256/abs/nature08230.html

11 Nov 2014 17:35 #222991 by mapoui
THERE IS A WHOLE LOT OF ESTABLISHED SCIENCE THAT DESTROYS COMPLETELY, UTTERLY ANY OVER POPULATION ARGUMENT!

there is no over population problem.  indeed the problem facing humanity already is 'how to maintain even replacement levels as material development spreads globally'

the very socialism I am talking about would speed up this looming problem exponentially. but we cant avoid socialism.  we cant play with technological advance that would also solve the future population problem, that is also inevitable.

it is not to avoid and dodge the challenges of life.  there is chance of going on in that.  there is chance of on-going survival, only if we accept life and the challenges involved, go into them with confidence and a view and will to solve them as they arise..or avoiding them by sophisticated anticipatory changes in life style.

all this crap we live currently is suicidal, nonsense, jackass.  we are going to get ourselves eliminated for stupidity when we can do a lot better if we see through the capitalist bullshit and the very great life and potential humanity has, that capitalism hides and prevents humanity from actualizing

11 Nov 2014 17:36 #222992 by mapoui
ow..can we raise this discussion to a higher level :-[ :-[ :-[

• pattycake
11 Nov 2014 18:32 #222995 by pattycake

Nothing can prevent anyone from actualizing humanity if they want to.

Not capitalism or anything else.

People are just too pretensive and phony. And we need to stop dragging babies into it.

Sterilization wouldn't eliminate us, but give us a chance to catch up with our problems.

11 Nov 2014 20:45 - 11 Nov 2014 20:52 #222999 by mapoui

and if you can conclude thusly with no supporting case and back-up facts/links..in the face of the argument I made with supports and links that lead to a whole lot more, then that makes of you a person who goes by emotion, feelings, not facts, not reality. 

and probably racism too for you are not black and you surely believe that black people will get it, not your kind. so you feel safe to talk that nonsense..sterilization as answer to current problems.

don't you hear, read and see. sterilization has nothing to do with anything save a capitalist response to a minority problem..their minority problem.  it has nothing to do with human needs or survival or improvement and social enhancement.

THE EVIDENCE HAS LONG BEEN IN:  THERE IS NO OVER POPULATION PROBLEM...PERIOD. 

IN FACT THE POPULATION PROBLEM IS THE REVERSE OF OVER POPULATION...HOW TO KEEP INCREASING POPULATION IN THAT INCREASE MEANS SURVIVAL IN ADVANCING MODERN CONDITION FOR ALL HUMANITY..HOW EVEN TO MAINTAIN REPLACEMENT LEVELS IN SUCH CONDITIONS

WHAT YOU TALK DEH..DAT COMMENT IS PURE NONSENSE..INSANITY EVEN IN THE FACE OF WHAT IS OBVIOUSLY TRUE!

that is why I have become reluctant to post here on this forum.  you guys are crazy. not even a better case, the truth, causes you guys to pause and take a second look. this place is becoming an asylum
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(
Last edit: 11 Nov 2014 20:52 by mapoui.

• pattycake
12 Nov 2014 03:10 - 12 Nov 2014 05:25 #223018 by pattycake

You talk a lot about capitalism and your belief that it's stopping people from being humane. But how do you figure that? You're an extremely rude person, so how do you blame capitalism for the way that you are? You like to point your finger.
Last edit: 12 Nov 2014 05:25 by pattycake.

• pattycake
12 Nov 2014 04:06 - 12 Nov 2014 05:40 #223019 by pattycake
Map,

You got a haughty the world owes you something attitude, that you need to lose. And you need to lose it because it's not your higher self. It's not your real nature. Nobody owes you anything. You owe yourself.

Your attitude in itself is pure capitalist and you don't even know it.

You just can't see yourself getting sterile, but I bet you can see women doing it. You don't really have anything against birth control, women can destroy their body trying to stop birth all they want as far as you're concerned, you just don't want to be the one getting your reproductive organ controlled. You wanna squirt all over the place and let it be on women to worry and do anything about birthing. You're a stone cold capitalist and don't even know it. You just mad because you're not rich. It's all about you and all you're really huffing and puffing about.

You like to have your way and control people, to control this very board, with your narrow minded views.

I notice how you try to control Ketch. You do it by praising him, acting like you depend more on his mind than on your own, but you in turn try to hold him in the grip of your views, and Ketch won't let you control him. That's why you slowed down posting. You don't like when you can't control people. Well that's the same mindset of capitalists. They just have sufficient business and economic training with it.

Well people are getting tired of the race and slavery card and listening to empty point the finger rhetoric, from bossy people like you trying to keep their head buried in sand. People got better things to do than let a hot head rule them.
Last edit: 12 Nov 2014 05:40 by pattycake.

12 Nov 2014 08:49 #223022 by mapoui
[/i]

I am an extremely rude person.  how do you figure that ::confused::  you dont know me at all!

what!!  you trying to put words into people mout' in effort to brand me nasty::confused::

well I did not put this into your mout'
did you stop a minute and try to understand what that means in actual terms in the world, for millions and millions of people directly..for you to but you appear totally unconscious of all of that given the casual way you have expressed what is a horrific opinion,  idea, of belief on your part..belief because you surely did not contemplate that position of your fully.

that is am insane position to have and hold..and so easily, so casually its incredible.  you are what I call SA, or Pine heads, or FK.  you have been so prepared tby society that you are capable of great atrocity without batting an eye lid.

you have a mother and a father, a family life no doubt that you cherish, that formed you, and no matter how negative it made you it is still good to you, for you. you want to maintain that as long as possible for it is your life

but it is for everyone else.  but so so does everybody else.  that is what humanity is, our identity, our survival.  look how easy you are prepared to destroy all of that without saying wait just a god dam minute!!! ..hold up!!  do you see what we will damage..the very human essence, by such activity.  that's a huge price to pay..why..what is the gain and goal that makes such atrocity worthwhile...is there an alternative, a positive one ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

better to be rude than that crude and unsophisticated.. and utterly destructive of humanity.

12 Nov 2014 09:01 - 12 Nov 2014 09:37 #223024 by mapoui

absolute insanity.  I have never seen a bunch of silly, missing the point claptrap ever.  not even Wifan surpassed this.

you mean ketchim depends on me if anything eh :P :P :P

but I don't see that. ketchim has has his own independent mind and enjoys the freedom to swing ideologically any which he wants, on any day he feels like enjoying his swinging freedom.. left to right in extremes and sometimes in the middle

as a swinger ketchim is better than Tarzan in the jungle on vines from place to place.  he also has a massive wuk bench, his very own special creation, original and out of his own mind, that makes him another kind of swinger of excellent par.  I don't know anyone else here capable of that par.

I know all I say here ..indeed most places.. will be difficult for most people and I will reap hell in return.  I don't care. there is only atrocity in the direction allyuh headed in.  there is no human advantage and survival there.  as a black man I don't see that I have an alternative but to be me, know and live and speak consistent with my existential interest regardless.

late stage capitalism presents me with a challenge that no matter how and where I turn death, extinction,. elimination faces me.  so what is the obvious decision when ones back is against the wall...FIGHT BACK AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU LOOSE YOUR LIFE AT THE GREATEST COST TO YOUR ENEMY. 

AND WHAT COSTS MY ENEMY ::confused:: 

TRUTH THAT'S WHAT COSTS HIM..AS MUCH TRUTH AS I CAN DIVINE, DISCOVER, REALIZE, LEARN.. AND SPEAK IT, LET IT ALL OUT INTO THE AIR AND SEE WHERE IT FALLS.  THERE IS STILL SOME FERTILE GROUND OUT THERE AND SOME MAY FALL RIGHT AND GROW INTO GREAT STRENGTH AND WASH AWAY THE EVIL ULTIMATELY

THATS INSANE AGAIN.  WHERE DO I PRAISE KETCHIM IN MIND CONTROLLING WAYS :o :o  WHAT DO I DEPEND ON KETCHIMS MIND FOR ::confused:: ::confused::

WHAT THE EFF YOU TALKING ABOUT?  WHOSE MIND DO I DEPEND ON FOR ANY DAM THING ::confused:: ::confused::  THERE IS NOT A SOUL ON THIS BOARD WHO COMES ANYWHERE NEAR TO MY PERSPECTIVE ON LIFE.  THERE IS NOT A SOUL HERE IN AGREEMENT WITH ANY DAM THING I SAY.

I DID NOT PRAISE KETCHIM.  I SAW HIM IN A SWING TO EXTREME RIGHT AND I ATTACKED HIM FOR HIS DOTISHNESS. 

I KNOW KETCHIM NOW FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS POSTING ON THESE BOARDS.  DO YOU KNOW THAT KETCHIM IS A RACIST. THAT HE IS NOT PARTICULARLY LOVING OR CARING OF NIG NOGS..THAT HE HIMSELF ESTABLISHED AND EXPOSED SUCH AN IMPRESSION OF HIMSELF, DURING A LONG AND HEATED AND HUGE DEBATE ON THE ISSUE OF BLACK THEMED SCHOOLS FOR BLACK KIDS IN ONTARIO  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

KETCHIM DID NOT HIDE IN DOING THIS, DID NOT SHY AWAY FROM IT. HE WAS UP FRONT AND CENTRE WITH HIS RACIST COMMENTS..HE AND REV AS THE BLACK PRINCE AND MANY OTHERS.  I WAS THE ONLY PRO COMMENTATOR AGAINST THE REST OF THE BOARD.

YOU DON'T HAVE A CLUE DO YOU..YOU JOHNNY CL.  KETCHIM IS RACIST YET WE HAVE MANAGED A LONG DISCOURSE OVER THE YEARS.  HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE..YOU HAVE ANY IDEA ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

AND LET ME EXPLAIN THE ACRONYMS ABOVE

FK AND PINE HEADS..FLUORIDE KIDS AND PINE HEADS...SA - SLIGHTLY OR SOMEWHAT AUTISTIC...

ALL THE RESULT OF THE FLUORIDIZATION OF THE WATER THE WORLD OVER.  THAT'S RIGHT.  THE FLURIDE THAT IS PUT IN THE WATER ATTACK THE PINE SHAPED PINEAL GLAND IN THE CENTRE OF YUH HEAD THAT ROBS HUMANITY OF ALL MANNER OF GOODIES..WHICH LOSS RENDERS US ALL A LITTLE BIT AUTISTIC, UNABLE TO THINK AND ACT IN OUR OWN BEST INTEREST..USUALLY SPOUTING INSANE ATTITUDES AND IDEAS CONTRARY TO ONES LIFE...INCAPABLE OF PROPERLY UNDERSTANDING AND ANALYSING WHAT ONE READS, SUSCEPTIBLE TO ALL AND EVERY MANNER OF PROPAGANDA, TO BEING LED AROUND BY THE NOSE

that is why I went and found that link on fluoride and the pineal and posted it on Monday..because your insanity...or to be more accurate the insanity of what you post... interests me strangely.  looking for a cause of it..or for it di'ze all
:D :D :D
wake up and smell something solid willya, grab a hold of yuh head and straighten it out so you may see more clearly, and so comment of some use and value on the board
Last edit: 12 Nov 2014 09:37 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0