Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

13 Nov 2014 13:26 #223217 by ketchim
It was a hospital built by a charity, but local people say it has been closed for a while

and is only used for government health camps.

Inside, there are cobwebs hanging from the ceiling and walls.

There is dust all over the floor.

13 Nov 2014 13:30 #223219 by ketchim
Relatives mourn a women who died  :'( :'(

13 Nov 2014 13:37 #223224 by ketchim
Mapoui : look at the stats on Neuter vs. Sterilisation. The UK men getting * snip* snip*  :

USA numbers will increase IF afro american macho Gigolos : go to de Clinic  ::LOL::

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 13:41 #223226 by pattycake
Women just need to learn to keep their legs closed.

It's safer and more effective.

13 Nov 2014 13:43 #223228 by ketchim
Okay for you to say in NYC or wherever :

Tune would change if you live in those Places....

U brainwash into this no means no culture  :-[

13 Nov 2014 13:46 #223230 by mapoui
there yu go ketchim..england shud be richer to the extent deh sterilise then. england on its way to surpass china and the USA in wealth

there!  yuh have the figures right in front of you.

{ by the way! if you remain fertile you can park yuhself clos by some english street where the fecund women can know so deh cyan come to employ yuh wuk bench.  I knew there had to be some trick up yuh sleeve with all this support fuh snipping.

and you call we Tricky.  boy I nevah..... >:( >:( >:( }

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

13 Nov 2014 13:51 #223234 by ketchim
I am sterilised/neutered > For only 1 reason though : I hate rubbers  :P

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 14:00 #223238 by pattycake

There's no such thing as brainwash. You're either a weak ass or you're not.

If I lived in those places, I would have been assassinated a long time ago, just like Meena Keshwar Kamal of Afghanistan.

• pattycake
13 Nov 2014 14:01 #223239 by pattycake

You still need rubbers to protect you and other people from disease.

13 Nov 2014 14:08 #223242 by ketchim
I am ver selective on the personnel of my penetration and ejaculations !

NOT to procreate but strictly for Genetic calling  8)

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0