11 Nov 2014 09:53 #222892
Folks , we debated the mass birth rates that end up in Ghettoes around the World !
and the earths population rising above the 8 billion Mark !
I had propogated the idea it is the Male that should be neutered !
But alas !
11 Nov 2014 09:54 #222893
Nine Indian women have died after undergoing botched sterilisation surgery at a government-run
health camp in the central state of Chhattisgarh.
More than 50 others are in hospital - at least 20 are in a critical condition following the
tubectomy operations.
Officials deny negligence. Four health officials have been suspended.
11 Nov 2014 10:03 #222896
Mapoui,
State-run sterilisation camps are held to curb India's 1.3bn population.
Most of those operated on are women - many poor and often paid to be sterilised.
The tubectomies were carried out on Saturday in Pendari village in Bilaspur district.
Maybe officials will get it right in Africa :
Leave the female alone and NEUTER the Male !
11 Nov 2014 11:04 - 11 Nov 2014 21:06 #222904
bwoy! you argument is singularly myopic and narrow,limited. it is a silly point of view relative to the facts and quite injurious to general human interest which includes yours I imagine...although recently I have wondered about the question of humanity and you.
given his general strangeness, old Barney Miller of the TV show and his squad, were quite interested when Dietrick suggested he wasn't human and not from earth. Dietrick took repeated lie detector tests, lied but passed. the machine could not tell if he was lying or not...
you and this neuter bizness suggest the same thing man. you are so strange. how is it you don't know that expansion or decline and never equilibrium is natural law for all processes including human society ::confused:: if we are not expanding we are in decline..on our way out. you are operating from the capitalist principle..what is good for capitalism, which is a temporary social formation... and not from the reality contained in the question "how does humanity survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe"
the question is..or the real issue.. is not contained within the capitalist principle but in human existence in nature..which is the widest most fundamental of realities with which we must deal. we are bound to accept all the development problems of humanity on an expansionist level and come up with the right answers or perish. we will perish faster if we limit ourselves by capitalist concerns which are temporary and fictitious concerns..that have nothing to do with reality, only the needs of a capitalist minority group that has for the moment captured and control all human resources, and deploy them in pursuit of their own perpetuity.
a serious aspect of the consequences of such minority control and pursuit is genocide, the killing off of billions of humanity which will lead to human extinction. it would mean the reduction of human diversity for one, a serious reduction of human immunological capacity in the face of rising biological challenge to the species. it would mean the massive loss of diverse intellectual capacity as the true extent and challenges of existence in an endless universe is now being revealed by exploration of nearby space.
humanity does not need less but more people. humanity needs to develop space flight and move out from earth and spread wide in the universe in order to max chances of survival. the real, grave problem humanity faces right now is not over population but late stage capitalism..how to evolve safely out of such social organization, how to bell the minority elite and get them safely away from the levers of destruction humanity has developed over the past 150 years.
humanity has solved the problem of material shortages by huge technological advance that capitalism cannot deploy for it will make that system obsolete. in principle capitalism is obsolete already..long so..awaiting only a social revolution to topple it over and make real a democracy that would deploy fully the stage of day, making hunger and want, ignorance, ill health etc., a thing of the past for humanity.
all of this and so much more is easy to see, to research to expose as true. yet you refuse to take argument and go discover or prove wrong such opposite contention as I offer here. you insist only on repeating your claims without any proof at all. what the hell are you showing us with those GIFs ::confused:: is your commentary relative to them valid or made up to buttress your point of view ::confused::
man wake up and smell something valid nuh. aren't you supposed to be on your way to BG right now, to get into politics..to join up or make yuh own party, to win the politics and sell out your country to Maduro ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 11 Nov 2014 21:06 by mapoui.
TRINIDADDY
11 Nov 2014 11:38 #222910
Quoting maps: "the real, grave problem humanity faces right now is not overpopulation but late stage capitalism."
Capitalism itself needs or prefers constant population growth.
"Capitalism can’t function without a growing population. Population growth cannot be examined apart from the economic system in which it is embedded. Negative or zero population growth can pose serious problems for a capitalist society always in search of new markets for its goods and requiring a continual expansion of the labor force and of the relative surplus population of the unemployed in order to meet the needs of production and profits." - Magdoff and Foster
What will happen is that first world growth rates will slow down. More people will be single, stop breeding, slip into depression or have one child only (happening in Japan now). The third world will breed like mad, but this will slow down as well. Eventually people will start making do with less and having less kids. Even this will be unsustainable, and governments world wide will implement a mandatory one child policy or tax laws designed to push people into having less kids. This is all hundreds of years in the future.
11 Nov 2014 12:10 #222920
Male dominated Societies demand the Female endangerment of this surgical procedure >
It is such a simple procedure to Neuter the male !
pattycake
11 Nov 2014 12:59 #222937
by pattycake
Agreed.
Neuter the male. ::LOL::
Problem fixed. ::LOL::
Now people can screw their brains out and only drop dead from narcs and venereal disease. ::LOL::
pattycake
11 Nov 2014 13:28 #222951
by pattycake
Whatever man... ::LOL::
The end result hasn't changed. Dropping dead. ::LOL::
Sterilisation vs. Neuter !
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds