pattycake
12 Nov 2014 16:34 #223103
by pattycake
There's lots of landowners and landlords who aren't rich. ::LOL::
pattycake
pattycake
12 Nov 2014 16:39 #223106
by pattycake
I don't think that about Map.
He's just a big kid who likes to control people and point his finger.
12 Nov 2014 16:39 #223107
Not Mapster ,
Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders.
Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth.
Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month.
Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million.
Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash.
lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness :-[
pattycake
12 Nov 2014 16:42 #223108
by pattycake
So you're saying that Map is a millionaire? ::LOL::
12 Nov 2014 16:49 #223113

Multi ....
all will be for the 2 adult children : a boy and a girl...
I have NOT got into investment portfolio as yet
YOU can ask him to adopt you :
never have to stuff steelwool again to keep out rats !
Play yuh cards right and soon living in a mini mansion on Jersey shore
pattycake
12 Nov 2014 17:59 #223119
by pattycake
No thanks. ::LOL::
There's not enough money on the planet to make me hang with Map. ::LOL::
12 Nov 2014 19:31 #223128
bwoy allyuh break up spattacake bubble. she was very comfortable in she old mould now she have to go re-figure.
headache :

pattycake
12 Nov 2014 19:53 #223131
by pattycake
spattacake? ::LOL::
blup glup glop what? ::confused::
12 Nov 2014 20:36 #223133
Pattacake , I am confused . Did you have a vasectomy or tubal ligation ?
Sterilisation vs. Neuter !
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds