how can god as we have been taught exist? such god(s) would have to have self-created. from where would have come the idea of god then, to self create in some mold..whatever form shaped by the idea of god, from where ever it originated ::confused::
and even god must have form, shape size..or be capable of form shame and size. but the gods we have been taught..the christian gods simply are..no explanation of who, what, why, when.....how they exist. we assume that they were born god, big, experienced, all knowing, forever. but of what are the made? even gas and spirit have form, shape, size..or god as god can take any form shape and size?
and we have 4 states of matter..of which is god made...material which is unknown? and ex ni hi lo god made the world out of nothing. so god them must have self created out of nothing..and exists as nothing?
but where is nothing? is there nothing anywhere?
nothing is a state that cannot be proved. there is something everywhere we look..material of some form, energetic. so if nothing exists, cannot exist, then there cant be god as we have been taught. and the universe could not have been created out of nothing! because nothing does not exist.
we know a different life...a material reality out of which everything came/comes, all explainable. we know something of the process by which this happens..evolution. we know birth and death the process in which all of this happens. we can explain it to such an extent we have seen where greatly extended individual life is possible. there is work towards that. we have seen life forms like jellyfish that apparently live forever. maybe we can discover such secret(s) and apply them to ourselves.
by evolution it is easy to understand that if nothing comes from nothing..that something can only come from something , that nothing as a fact cannot exist then the universe was always here and its mode of existence is evolutionary.
and again as such we now have a particular universe that has evolved from a form in the past that we do not know, perhaps will never be able to know give the truly vast amount of time involved...nor what this current formation will evolve into. therefore to talk of beginnings,origins, adam and eve, big bang etc. is nonsense, is impossible for humanity to speculate on. in fact the stories of beginnings in the old darkland appear to have greater coherence with the valid science of this day that the current religions which are absolute nonsense
also with a bow to the spiritualists...there may indeed be a possibility of some form of continuation after death..as reported by credible commentators. I don't know and dont care. that will take care of itself..resolve itself in time for all of us. what I am absolutely confident of is that if that turns out to be true, the kiss mih arse religions around the world have no jurisdiction over such a passage and its content whatever it is. piss on them all, elitist constructs that they are. it would be a product of nature, in its own ongoing process and the only qualification would be to have lived
also if there is god by the laws of nature that we already know we would have to define god within those parameters..birth as species, normal regular life form with all attendant problems like humanity faces, but overcame..did not fry themselves, matured as a species and went into the universe learning and growing into whatever the hell they may be at advanced stage. such form would not be coming back to any such level as we are at. and they will not interfere in our process..a natural prime directive so to speak. there would be no point to it..saving humanity. the lessons of survival would have to be learned to be of any value to us, in the crucible of the risk inherent in existences itself..make it and know, survive , know ones usefulness in the universe, stay and adjust lines always to survive indefinitely, stay useful in the universe...or die off as useless
as far as I see usefulness is all. all in the universe is fulfilling some value or use in the process of universal continuation. forms are extruded serve purpose and pass away if purpose becomes null. conditions evolving always change making forms useless and some still useful clearing the way for more.
given that we are so capable we have additional options of adjustment and survival. but we would have to accept our truth to be able to see that, and live by that truth. it means all the dominant bulls***..profits, big houses, wealth, racism..all that crap product of human ignorance and backwardness must go. we now see all that crap for what they are..products of groups of humans with certain beliefs who took their time to build trans-generational social domination that threatens the very existence of the species. we are wrong by that,out of sync with nature and on the verge of species death.
also seeing the universe the way it is can bring human life into proper context. we are not special in the universe at all, just of it and part of it with some options, carrying out a useful function we are not aware of yet. and when that useful function is over so are we. and no doubt the end of that function will be marked by environment change that would render our continuation impossible and cause us to die off... or evolve into some form..probably some rat like species... that can deal with the new environmental conditions.
after all 3 toe dino who used to inhale humans by the grop after scratching down our mud hill homes is now the main course at KFC and popeye
we have options because we can think, know... to what I would call active levels..we can do things with our brains and hands the way they have evolved. so if we develop capability, technology, and come to know and live as we should, we may be able to save ourselves by becoming able to take part in..or influence... our own evolutionary process..not just up to nature alone