23 Jan 2015 16:07 #236366
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]"the people must take back world religions in this modern age, strip them of the rich created corruption see their original source and keep and reform them or toss them if they are now spent and empty, creating new and relevant forms of religion if they believe they need and want religion"
[/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color]
[/size]Yep.....
23 Jan 2015 16:08 #236367
while I appreciate and i love reading maps input, I don't think this man usually read the topic of these threads.
will religion ever disappear? a simple yes or no even would've suffice.
wha you think? ::LOL::
23 Jan 2015 16:09 #236369
religion wont disappear because you guys have drunk from the poisoned chalice
23 Jan 2015 16:11 #236371
with modern science its on the verge in some society and in younger generation minds.
23 Jan 2015 16:12 #236372
bare in mind, religion is an emotional slave to some nation.
23 Jan 2015 16:15 #236374
while for others its a existential life preserver!
so it really depends who you are talking to regarding these subjects!
23 Jan 2015 16:20 #236375
how did the first people approach religion..or the people who created religion? whaty frame of reference did they use ::confused::