Will religion ever disappear ?

23 Jan 2015 16:55 #236404 by Googley

what happened to the food afterwards?  how did they dispose of it?

23 Jan 2015 16:55 #236406 by chairman
i guess it was meant for animals to eat?

23 Jan 2015 16:56 #236407 by Googley

so how it was wasted?

23 Jan 2015 16:58 #236408 by chairman
so we were sitting by the canal  the bring food  i thought was for me :P

23 Jan 2015 16:59 #236410 by Googley

ahhhh, so you were blaming the religion because of your lack of understanding of the proceedings?!  not to worry, most people do the same thing.  8)

23 Jan 2015 17:04 #236413 by chairman
the guy told me what he was doing.

23 Jan 2015 17:14 #236417 by ketchim
At my dad's wake I thought I had to cater Food.

de catering lady ask me IF I dont know everyone walk wid food  :

Then lecture me : " why yuh doan know yuh religion "  ::LOL::

23 Jan 2015 17:15 #236419 by chairman
;D

23 Jan 2015 17:29 #236421 by ketchim
Non-believers often lean on what could be interpreted as religious proxies –

sports teams, yoga, professional institutions, Mother Nature and more –

to guide their values in life.

As a testament to this, witchcraft in the USA is gaining popularity click !

in the US, and paganism in the U.K seems to be the fastest growing religion   click again !

24 Jan 2015 12:01 #236510 by ketchim

The US, too, is an outlier in that it is one of the wealthiest countries in the world,

but also has high rates of religiosity.

Still, a recent Pew survey ( click !

revealed that, between 2007 and 2012, the proportion of Americans who said

they are atheist rose from 1.6% to 2.4%.  :-[

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0