Will religion ever disappear ?

26 Jan 2015 16:34 #236931 by Googley

he got NONE!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

thats why he vex!  8)

Snoops my friend, don't let your lack of understanding the meaning of these rituals result into the fault of the religion!  :P

• Snoopster
26 Jan 2015 16:38 #236934 by Snoopster

Don't think I don't know what they are for or what they mean?  But knowledge of the rituals does not diminish the fact that they are worthless and absurd.  It'sno different than praying, where talking to an imaginary friend is still talking to yourself.
8)

26 Jan 2015 16:42 #236939 by Googley

well, if you really know the true meaning you might have a different outlook.... ;)

and its not what you see and hear at a typical "dead wuk"   

• Snoopster
26 Jan 2015 16:44 #236943 by Snoopster

Tell me then Googs.  What is so mystical, so esoteric about these rituals that us mere mortals just can't grasp?

I'm all eyes and ears
. 8)

26 Jan 2015 16:44 #236944 by ketchim
Snoop bin Fool was sitting wid de Pandit at his dad recent Jhandi :

complete with red dot on forehead
                                                  https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ0YI2p0j73jYiZ5L3Hrpknvc5Of8GhvWiBHY6Ef4jVAK-UxqUFsEWiuGLB

• Snoopster
26 Jan 2015 16:47 #236949 by Snoopster

While you were prostrating and propping up your arse for the fella behind you
. ::LOL::

26 Jan 2015 16:47 #236950 by ketchim

You remind me of the chap in Kitty getting Lixxx in a fight and telling everyone :

" Hold meh back b4 I kill He " .....wwwaaahhhhh  :P

26 Jan 2015 16:48 #236952 by ketchim

De mighty sijda : prostrate youself : ask The Shivster when he cop a TON on a cricket field :P

26 Jan 2015 16:49 #236953 by Googley

you can I can discuss that over a beer!  :P

26 Jan 2015 16:49 #236954 by Kwami
makes no sense . cant see the analogy

Time to create page: 0.240 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0