20 Oct 2015 16:06 #275370
https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/12144904_723091707796660_5424225228702609945_n.jpg?oh=286a3481513e0eb140f180b4f2c773e9&oe=569065CC
21 Oct 2015 10:34 #275417
A team of geochemists has uncovered a piece of what appears to be biogenic graphite
— carbon produced by microorganisms —
deposited on Earth 4.1 billion years ago.
21 Oct 2015 10:36 #275418
That’s a full 300 million years earlier than the origin-of-life date found in every geology textbook.
“Life on Earth may have started almost instantaneously,†said UCLA geochemist Mark Harrison, co-author of a
study CLICK
which appears this week in the
Proceedings of the National Academies of Sciences.
“Twenty years ago, this would have been heretical.â€
21 Oct 2015 10:38 #275419
Mapoui better take a deep breath b4 opening the Link above :-[
Out Of Africa and Tyrosinase : meh rarse ...
21 Oct 2015 11:12 #275428
MOST current GeoChemistry !
biogenic graphite — carbon produced by microorganisms —
21 Oct 2015 11:50 #275446
what link?
Biogenic graphite eh. interesting.
how do I look at the media,which includes the scientific media..absolutely nothing comes out of it that is truthful. all media is owned and controlled by the devils and publish in accordance with their dictates.
soon to follow biogenic graphite is the flying saucer passing through from which it fell, and discussion as to what the aliens may have looked like
when I run into those reports thumbing through the net etc., I usually drop a god pum if I have one on mih, rub mih belly and rifle on
:-[ :-[
:-[
21 Oct 2015 12:16 #275451
silly link try to drop a plugin on mih.
well its a report from a scientific journal. same difference. and how does that affect the presence of the enzyme Tyrosinase and what it has done, does and can do in the human body ::confused::
how does that if true, affect Mitochondria and how that functions in the human body from early ::confused::
21 Oct 2015 13:00 #275461
Irrelevant.
these new dating techniques of testing is reported september 2015.
as current and modern as you wanna get
Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds