Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread

26 Oct 2015 10:39 #276030 by mapoui

26 Oct 2015 10:41 #276031 by ketchim
You howling at the moon now, now with all this Old stuff.

Take 2015 research ....thx  ;)

26 Oct 2015 10:50 #276037 by mapoui

until the NEW STUFF is validated this here is the way to go.

and this is not old..this is up to 2015. and by 2015 the still cannot disprove Rebecca Cann's work.  all they try only enhances her conclusions, help to streamline it
(Rebecca Cann..big link above)

Cann also accounts for all other side inclusions in the blood of homo..like Neantheralis.

but continue looking to dissociate yuhself from Black homo. all you will do is deepen the proof.

you cannot disprove "Out of Africa"  they have been trying for 165 years. you cannot disprove mtDNA and the story it tells from 171 thousand, 500 years ago, and further back.  you see there is nothing that can be done about that part at least from your point of view.

like it lump it you are just a brown skin nhigger, who love whike skin nhiggers and think white and brown  skin nhiggers are more pretty and 'better' than black nhiggers.

Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :(

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

26 Oct 2015 10:55 #276039 by mapoui

2015 is one year in a study..last year... in a study that has occupied humanity for over 165 years.  as I said...it does not take much to satisfy you.  like yuh does puff often.

we have to question that wukbench provenance you have been trying to establish fuh yuhself all along. frm the way you going it doh seem right

ideas when hey come out must stand the test of time...critique and review, revision based on new work..or on its inability to discredit old work ultimately, before it can be accepted as truth

sad :( :( :( :( but it really doh take much with you eh! :( :(

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

26 Oct 2015 10:56 #276041 by ketchim
Rebecca is NOT a scientist in a Laboratory 2015 : that is 1987 old crap

30 year old stuff in a fast changing Technology and Laboratory discoveries ....steeewwwpppsss

Stop with yuh Howling at de Moon  ::LOL::

26 Oct 2015 11:03 #276043 by mapoui

deh have not discredited that work yet.  you 2015 newby sarassed thing must stand what it will face from here on it.

what you think if it come into life it will be plain sailing for it ::confused::

no..IF it is taken seriously...and that is a big IF, it will be poked and prodded,put on a hospital bed and dug into, examined, x-rayed, dissected, vivi-sectioned, soaked in brine and a chemical pot pouri, pissed on,soaked in the toilet to see what it is made of. only when and if ti stands up will it be respected.

in the meantime you have to wait fuh dat. maybe you can while away some time on yuh wuk bench trying to develop some anti puffing skill.  but dat may be hard because you are too easily satisfied

26 Oct 2015 11:03 #276044 by ketchim
You stuck like an old Vinyl 45 on a turntable :

heellloooo : CD s replace that

VHS casettes are now DVD    ::LOL::

please update your data base ...thx ....and stop de howling at moon

26 Oct 2015 11:07 #276045 by mapoui

vinyl is good and true technology..still valid today in the face of all the new fangled crap that does not last a year.

I have vynil dat is +40 years old...and old equipment to use it that functions sweetly that is almost as old.  and I know some that is much older and when i get the cash I will go buy some of it

the new must be true and good and really upgrade the old before we can call it anything.

the most apt word for the news things you wallow in is JUNK!

26 Oct 2015 11:09 #276046 by ketchim
I know it is very important to you , this " Out Of Africa" nonsense.

play yuh Vinyl man ...Carry On Smartly.

the rest of de world has moved on  ;)

26 Oct 2015 11:11 #276047 by mapoui
I made so bad VHS of Titty calypso king contest in the 19 eighties and all wap, curl and do not play well..gone, toast.

I had cassette tapes with music I love 20 years old..wap, break, make a mess.  all them things.  they don't even make VHS players anymore so weak an interim they were.

but I can play my vinyl now still pristine in sound..still truthful after 40+ years...

you do know what yuh talking about.  go on with your junk science. that appears to be all you need :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0