18 Oct 2015 17:43 #275064
Out Of Africa : is a concept that like everything odda concept/theory can be Disproven !!
Like religion being disproven : there will be a lotta Casualties , eh ?
Like the Holocaust never happened
Like ....tbc
18 Oct 2015 18:24 - 18 Oct 2015 18:38 #275075
well you see man there is something called absolute chronology..and the actual already proven history of the species..date and time etc. there are the artifacts, the fossils, the actual monuments, Stela, Statuary etc. let the Russians whoever they are deal with all of that..and when they have proved it all into a coherent whole, why not.
as things stand what they are doing, is in their search to get out of black roots, they are finding traces of old blood..archaic blood of dead end species, those who are not human, met up with or split off along the way and using it to debunk out of Africa.
look at this here: go get you a time lapse video of a human embryo... from conception, attachment to the womb wall and its development to parturition. look at it carefully and see what you see...an evolution from bacteria to amphibian to reptile to mammal...all in 9 months.
so what about the bacteria, which is the wiggling tadpole of a sperm searching for an egg to fertilize..and the fish blood, the TRex, finally a cow, and as we say in the west indies 'orangatang', gorilla, 'australopithicus' etc. its all in there..remember that. any dam scientist can separate or distill whatever aspect of blood/genes/DNA of that evolutionary compendium to play his games..or the games the elites want played. we will get truth one day when there is a popular democracy, and truth has no meaning same human advancement.
in the meantime I hone my own skill to ferret out what I can prove to be truhtful, or near truth, reviewing changing as I go.
the racist capitalist world is the problem but there are scientists I trust..and they are not Russian
Last edit: 18 Oct 2015 18:38 by mapoui.
18 Oct 2015 18:50 - 18 Oct 2015 18:58 #275081
man have a living bacteria factory in his balls..sperm, break, cum'. and women actually lay eggs in a manner of speaking. :-[
we all have bacteria on our bodies..cyar get rid of them. they are in our eyes and noses, mouths, intestines. if bacteria wanted us dead we would be dead. lawd knows we have done enuff to antagonize them, cause them to mutate into human killers. a few types have done so already. they kill people all the time.
the most simple logic in the world is not out of africa for humanity. that is late..way too late. Bacteria..out of bacteria. that is where humanity from..and all other life forms on planet earth that have passed through the life on earth and gone now.
how does it feel to be from bacteria -out of bacteria...sketchim ::confused:: kick in the head eh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
and then aftah dat from nig nogs too..up the road from the original mutations. what a whammy eh! just no luck fuh you...and the Russian scientists!
from the small to the large..from the complex to the simple..2 basic natural principles working here :-[
Last edit: 18 Oct 2015 18:58 by mapoui.
18 Oct 2015 18:59 #275083
I will donate...a quarter! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Oct 2015 10:42 #275115
does it matter if we evolved from which ppl?
how do we know it was an evolution of one race to the next?
what if there were pockets of civilizations around the globe and their genes mutated based on the environment they were exposed to?
Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds