Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread

16 Oct 2015 17:03 #274914 by ketchim
Maps doan put black people down .

au contraire ! 

16 Oct 2015 17:06 #274915 by ketchim
Even if we are fans of the concept of Creation and Darwinism :

AND the first Life was Negroid in Africa.

Other continents followed with Mongoloids, Caucasian et cetera.

Mapoui's  fallacy is that somehow the Negroid evolved into Caucasian.

Hence white people gats black people Genetic...... ;)

evostudies.org/2009/11/charles-darwin-on-the-races-of-man/

16 Oct 2015 18:15 #274916 by mapoui

YOU TOO SWEET GOOGS!

you have any idea in the  light of this day and the state of those areas of human study how ridiculous you read and sound ::confused::

I gave some names goops..go read and come back at us....

there are many more names..in anthropology, geology, biology, microbiology, history..and a huge body of work upon which all  I  claim rests..

why dont you back up what you claim with so sort of expert opinion why don't you ::confused::

that is what Nargis means when she asks why is what I said racist..because I suspect she is privy to the general work that has been done in the subject and is aware there is  much truth to what I said.  if it is true it is not racist.

what you and sketchim can do is to come out with some expert opinion that proves what the POLY GENETIC ORIGINS of humanity which is what you guys have claimed in you what you say.  you have to present at least a circumstantial case for nature evolving separately and at different times Mongoloids, Whites and Blacks at different points and times in historically backed by expert opinion

if you cant do that then all you say is what you BELIEVE!  and you know what belief makes  people  do..like the man in the theatre who though he was at home in his toilet, sitting there peacefully when he did what he normally does there.  Pheeeeeeeeeeeew!!

disgusting >:( >:(

16 Oct 2015 18:28 - 18 Oct 2015 09:11 #274917 by mapoui

BOUNCED HEAD COMMENTARY!
what you must do is to put some soap on the bottom of yuh shoe and try to skate the same way you did when you slid fall and bounce yuh head.  you have to fall the same way to bounce back yuh head right.

go try dat.  and if it doh wuk let me know.  I am sure I can come up with more ways to try help you

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 18 Oct 2015 09:11 by mapoui.

16 Oct 2015 18:35 #274918 by mapoui
evostudies.org/2009/11/charles-darwin-on-the-races-of-man/

poly clap trap ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

17 Oct 2015 03:43 - 18 Oct 2015 09:12 #274923 by mapoui
there is not  a shred of evidence that supports poly genesis.
there is no fossil of any kind, artifact, artwork, cave drawings, tools and industry, age and stratigraphy..in fact no chronology that supports anything but mono genesis, relative to the human species.

but I don't mind the looking..continued looking for evidence to prove poly genesis.  the story will be proved one way or the other. as far as I can see it is already proved one way..the way I have described it.  but those who wish to prove otherwise are free to try
Last edit: 18 Oct 2015 09:12 by mapoui.

17 Oct 2015 03:46 #274924 by mapoui

is dat tongue in cheek or are you preparing for some sushi ::confused::

17 Oct 2015 16:47 #274983 by mapoui
then there is DNA.

if humanity evolved separately then white, black and mongoloid would be separate species with different DNA...I believe Mt-DNA for sure..

blood transfusions across skin colour would be impossible. so would organ transplants which are difficult as they are happens all the time across the human species.

none of this would be possible if humanity evolved separate.

add language to that list...if there wasn't a singular base language, then the the language developed by each group would be incomprehensible to the others

• angelasmith998
17 Oct 2015 17:01 #274986 by angelasmith998
What about the claims of the theory of evolution regarding the origin of species? How come that people said to be originators of religion, engineering science, etc are among the poorest in the worlds, what happened? Why does it seem that, the darker your skins is the closer you are to poverty, disease, death, etc?

• The Professor
17 Oct 2015 17:08 #274987 by The Professor
I’m a tad bit late to all of this, but I would like to add my input as a black man, who is currently married to a white woman. I have done many different forms of research to find out my own history, because it’s obvious to those who pay attention. This is WHITE america, I have many facts to throw out, as an American individual to support my claims. I will label when I am speaking in an opinionated manner, then I will also do the same when I am speaking on PURE solid fact. Blacks are closer to gods? Yes it is fact that we are the original man, known to have slightly better brain activity, physique and stamina. (It is in our genes) It is also why were were chosen by the white men to be slaves#Fact. Blacks on the outside are more physically built with out even having to try very hard to work out, or develop muscle content. The divine ones or the originators to man which we call God/Gods, are the basic genetic engineers of all life on earth. Studies show that human beings have ape like DNA blended with something else that is considered untraceable, mysterious, and few believe within us this is our code to finding where exactly did human beings come from, why if we are highly evolved apes, do apes still exist? People are very naive and don’t understand the concept that EVERYTHING applies when we are talking about, “The Original Man”. The texts that have spoken of the ascended beings and flaming chariots falling from the sky, to speak within the mind of man(Psionics). It’s obvious these angels or agents of god, or even god himself can be from the heavens, and what is the physical heavens? Stars, space, planets, galaxies. Stop and think for a minute and apply actual common sense instead of believing what everyone tells you because 100% the bible warns you of those who whisper in your ear of dissuade you, in the bible god says you will not even recognize the devil at times. The MEDIA, The MEDIA The MEDIA! more commercials of white people than blacks, promoting objects of desire but no true value to the inner self. I write to all people when I say that MAN is naive, and a young race indeed. OPEN your eyes to apply our existence to everything else around us, blacks are focused to live in the ghetto’s where not a single white is present, then fluoridated plays a role to lower IQ and make people submissive, while decreasing the progress of the pineal gland. Guns and Drugs seem to find their way into the ghetto’s, then cops patrol these ghetto’s and arrest the blacks(Hispanic’s included). Then the final part, to shorten the lifespan, and destroy the image of blacks, you apply diseases within subjects, release them into the ghetto, and you know what most of the people in the ghetto say? “It’s just so hard to get out of this place.” Yes, as people, we have all been betrayed buy our own brothers and sisters, this includes both white and black. See the world with open eyes, then you will see the universe, pay attention to the sky more.

Now what I am about to say is very deep, but do you think that if god as the ability to create life from scratch? He will only make one form of intellectual beings? Your power is considered limitless, and you are considered ageless, I have an entire galaxy to create, and then billions more, which are proven as fact to exist. We are ONE galaxy out of billions our own existence is should be a proven FACT that aliens are said to exist, and if you people really want to know who god is, god is a genetic engineer, which means who ever our god of the earth was knew a higher form of science, which humans today are just now learning to do. Genetic splicing, we are combinations of god himself and beast, EVOLUTION THIS D*CK, if the world seen the truth, things would never be the same, but I do know this, I read an article about an “alien interview.” It was able to speak within the minds of man using a psionic ability, similar in the manner of what we call angels or gods. The being was detained by WHITE men, and these men were focused on communicating with the being to grasp the concepts of the technology the wounded being arrived and crash landed, to end up detained in the 1st place, and do you know what this man said in the interview which shocked me about this ALIEN subject? “The Alien seemed to be more focused on spiritual conversations, rather than technology based conversations. In my eyes this says something to me, when I patch 2 things together, Search the truth of the world and the universe, and then you will know yourself. I am one of the chosen, and my eyes are open, I will not argue with you or bash you, but I will do my best to educate you, when I say chosen, I feel as if something deep within talks to me everyday, and yes it’s crazy, it’s scary. I may be crazy, but you will admit after you apply all of these FACTS, that what I speak in extreme and genius, and in my eyes I call this common sense.

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0