19 Oct 2015 16:17 #275255
Out of Africa versus Indus Valley Drainage and Irrigation system during the Bronze Age
Which one is False ?
p.s: this is an artist impression
19 Oct 2015 18:38 - 20 Oct 2015 09:15 #275277
you would have squint yuh eye to find a jew back deh. deh did not exist.
kharzars yes not Jews. these frauds appeared in history as unimaginably horrid, clannish converts from the central euro Steppes and mountains,who, defeated and dispersed, they lucked into banking and the rest is history. they are among the most recent of peoples but now the bane of the human species...first in comes' and bacchanal and destruction of the planet. from that basis of finance they have managed to mess up the entire world and human chances in nature.
and what does biochemistry have to do with what we are talking abut here?
no doubt it is relevant/relative in some way but I don't see how it is directly involved ::confused::
Last edit: 20 Oct 2015 09:15 by mapoui.
19 Oct 2015 18:49 #275279
see how sketchim avoids Tyrosinase and my question about it.
talking about tucking your head in for safety sake

sad indeed
20 Oct 2015 09:25 #275297
the Indus Vally Civilization was created by black people the remnants of which are still live in Indian/Pak today. it is the same over the middle east. everywhere one goes there are small black populations that date all the way back to to original time. these populations cannot be explained any other way. their MtDNA proves the facts beyond any doubt
Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread
Time to create page: 0.393 seconds