16 Oct 2015 12:29 - 16 Oct 2015 18:25 #274895
he started to ping double meaning barbs..how yes. everything is black but proposed no alternative scenario.
interesting because everything is indeed black!
how long has humanity been on planet earth...when did Sapienization take place - 200k ya, 150k, 100k years ago ::confused::
it can help to know that Cro Magnon the white prototype appeared 20 thousand years ago, his remains found in France, dated by that time. Mongoloid appeared 11.5 to 15k years ago. so it follows that for the greatest part of the existence of humanity on planet earth it was black humanity. 20 thousand to whatever figure one wants to choose for the time we have been here is of course miniscule is it not ::confused::
and the process of transfer from Black White. no guess there!
but where is sketchims alternative scenario?
let me suggest a name to him..a test by the name of Carlton Coon..the first Coonian ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 16 Oct 2015 18:25 by mapoui.
16 Oct 2015 12:35 #274896
http://makethingsdostuff.co.uk/sites/default/files/styles/project/public/project/mash_gif_popcorn.jpg.png?itok=giu7U_Aj
16 Oct 2015 12:41 #274897
if there is a god he would not likely make the world in 6 days..but more likely in an instant...but since we don't know that we know that black people were the original people and that does not confer on black people anything but priority..and not even that for for the very good reason that all people are from the same root, remain what we have been from the start despite colour and geno type differentiation stimulated by environment that have taken place
cro magnon may be 20k years old but he is from black so he is as old as we are for he is the same.
we of course have built a whole reality on skin colour that is a real problem, inaccurate as it is but yet has grown to hold terminal sway in human relations. it must change for humanity cannot survive on what is not true..only on truth
anta diop is a good name..and his work relevant for study..a beginning!
16 Oct 2015 12:47 #274898
are you saying the other race emerged after the original people....like how newer software versions are released as time goes by??
16 Oct 2015 13:10 #274899
is dat wat you read from what I said ::confused::
you having trouble eh. try again..try to get close to what I meant! maybe I would be able to deal with the possible future question.
::LOL:: ..rolling on the ground, falling all over..........
16 Oct 2015 14:23 #274900
"we know that black people were the original people"
who wrote that?
16 Oct 2015 16:18 #274907
many more than you will ever know apparently.
wat about you..you batting fuh somebody else ::confused::
well wat you got to offer..wat is fuh you story about the issue..where did we come from..and you can go an consult yuh impse padnahs in fantasy..bo'impse and kaka and kaka impse
16 Oct 2015 16:24 #274908
i just asking...cause your theory of black being the "adam and Even" of the human race is racist!