Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread

19 Oct 2015 11:25 #275135 by mapoui

it does matter.  the truth is a tool that helps you know of your self and what to do in order to keep surviving.  we are having problems with this because of how humanity is by general make-up and the way we evolved since we have know exploitative society.

exploitative society=minority control and the tools evolved to facilitate such control for more than 2 thousand years now:  Religion, Race, Slavery/racism and genetic superiority, gender social division, division by philosophy/ideology by social class,nationalist orientation, war and genocide.

the truth of this..or historical truth if well known would help immensely to change the exploitation to democracy for it would reveal he real nature of what has gone on and continues to go on in society...AND THE ABSOLUTE DANGER TI POSES TO CONTINUED HUMAN SURVIVAL ON PLANET EARTH.  TAKE A LOOK AROUND, AT THE WORLD RIGHT NOW AND YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE CLEARLY THAT THE ABSOLUTELY ATROCIOUS CONDITION OF THE PLANET IS A PRODUCT OF THE WAY WE HAVE LIVED SINCE HUMANITY BEGAN TO DIVIDE AND EXPLOIT ITSELF.

therefore my dear..if minority control then the story the controlling minority tells of life must be a life because exploitation of humanity is wrong and must be based on la basic lie and a complexity of related lies over the millennia of the exploitation.minority control is based on lies, requires lies to maintain itself and suppresses all truth contrary and perceived injurious to the minority control.

and by that it follows that truth is only free when truth injures no vested social interest..and now truth does that all the time..yet we cannot survive without the absolute truth of our reality that tells us who we are, where we have arrived in knowledge of ourselves and our reality, where we are and what we live in and what that means in terns of indefinite survival for the species.

it is only a horizontally achieved social organization, a popular democracy, that can guarantee a society based on truth..for in a real democracy the need for truth is become clear, palpable and there are no vested interest that would be injured by truth and there would be no one opposed to any truth at discovered about life.  the content of life would be disciplined by reality, BY THE BASIC QUESTION: HOW DOES OR HOW CAN HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINITELY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE ::confused::

THAT IS WHY WE NEED TRUTH, FROM THE BITS AND MINUTES TO THE LARGE BITS..ALL TOGETHER MAKE UP THE WHOLE OF KNOWLEDGE WE SEEK AND MUST KNOW IN ORDER TO BE MOST EFFECTIVE IN SURVIVING IN NATURE.IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT THE TRUTH TURNS OUT OT BE AS LONG AS IT IS THE TRUTH FOR WE NEED TO USE IT TO LIVE.

maybe you ent see dat yet, but you will given time. you can work hard to speed up your process of learning. that would be excellent. we are must know and be the best we can be at all times. that is the point of life..HUMAN DEVELOPMENT!

19 Oct 2015 11:41 #275141 by ketchim

Nargis , before graduating with a Bio_Chem uni degree, what were your classroom discussions on this issue ?

Ignore krishna black struggle and Mapoui "packaged and canned" comments above !

DNA has been broken down and the Russian geneticist could NOT identify any African strands !  ;)

19 Oct 2015 11:44 #275142 by Kwami
In the beginning god created the heavens and the earth .. around the sixth day he created man, end  of story 

19 Oct 2015 11:53 #275149 by mapoui

what has been said of the work of the Russians..where are the critiques and reviews ::confused::

I posed Anta Diop and that school.I have posted up the reconstructive work on ancient bones found all over the world that are anterior to all known fossils.  if what you have is what you have what is it with the Russian work ::confused::

who are the Russians scientists, what are their names and provenances ::confused:: what is there credibility..how old is their work and how has this work aged ::confused::

Darwin's work was roundly rejected and took a generation to work on the general mind to re-emerge as a solid accepted advance of human knowledge.  Anta Diop is dead  for some 30 years how has his work aged ::confused::  magnificently.  it has withstood all refutation, review, critique so far as I know

19 Oct 2015 12:00 #275151 by Nargis
what we learned was that inhabitants of certain regions on the earth - their DNA morphed or adapted rather for survival based on the Climate conditions and overall environment they were in.

take for instance humans living in Africa would not have an issue with malaria bc quite a few have sickle cell anemia - which does not allow malaria to infect the body since the red blood cell is not healthy ie sickle cell. However the downside of that is having sickle cell anemia....depending on the individual...this is not a large fatal disease.  But it aids in providing protection from malaria.

by no means have they discerned through genetics that Africans were the root of all beings and hence evolved to other races. 

I dont believe this is possible.  we would have to review the timeline of humans in every region or continent to validate and if humans migrated from africa to other areas of the world and then evolved.....my hunch is that they didnt...they didnt migrate until much later...but i dont believe all humans evolved from 1 race...doesnt matter which one.

However i do know that the mongoloids are the superior in terms of civilzation or evolution of the four sections of races...

19 Oct 2015 12:01 #275152 by Nargis
its lunch time and my husband is texting me...chat later.

19 Oct 2015 12:03 #275153 by The Captain
it's lunch with husband not lunch and shop for shoes

19 Oct 2015 12:04 #275154 by ketchim
Good commentary from our own York University undergraduate in Bio Chemistry !

I will get my cuz PhD whom specialised in Genetic Engineering : to lend her piece on this matter.

NO plebeians view will be looked at  :P

19 Oct 2015 12:11 #275158 by mapoui

so she is an under grad in bio chemistry but she does not know anthropology, geology/stragigraphy etc. she admits that timelines would have to be studied which means that she does not that this has been done over and over and over again to the extent that there is a bulging body of relevant work that long tackled all that and came up with the story I have tried to explain..that underpins my view on the matter

it is an interdisciplinary thong and Nargis seem disciplined into her speciality period.  she does not know!

look here sketchim..you are strong in biology..what then is Tyrosinase and what role can it play in skin differentiation, and under what circumstances?

arks yuh geneticist nephew and lets hear the results..right here.  I am always open to learning!

19 Oct 2015 12:21 #275162 by ketchim
I asked for non plebeian views ,so yours is exactly that : a nancy story from those Diop blogs  :P

Everyone knows about those time lines that is then debunked , restated , debunked again et ecetera !

There are NO accepted : academic and laboratory tested time line !

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0