Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga

31 May 2016 10:46 #306239 by ketchim
That white guy got his money's worth for the Year 

blood on the Nip forrid !  ::LOL::

31 May 2016 10:51 #306242 by mapoui

he is ah nip or a negro ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I thought I saw negro ::) ::)

31 May 2016 10:54 #306245 by ketchim
U always see negro in everything : arks Googs.

No black guy would let an ole white guy bloody dem forrid

He (black parking lot attendant)  poured some wartuh instead ...on the blood !  ;)

31 May 2016 10:57 #306247 by mapoui

skoogly gorne!

in everything is the proper place to see negro!  where else do I look ::confused:: ::confused::

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P

31 May 2016 11:35 #306262 by Nargis
the guy is not a black guy - hes an asian guy.

i have a membership for the $100 store (Costco)

31 May 2016 11:54 #306268 by ketchim
Why would you pay a store to shop there ?

Like you wanna fight somebaddy  ;D

31 May 2016 11:57 #306274 by Nargis
its actually good for electronics - i have bought a couple pieces from there alot cheaper than i would have had to pay at lets say best buy - who never has any stock of anything.

plus they also carry clothes and at xmas time - they have fabulous deals on things.  thats all go there for...i dont buy food there.

31 May 2016 11:59 #306276 by chairman
gas is cheaper also there

31 May 2016 12:44 - 31 May 2016 13:24 #306291 by mapoui
i bought some furniture from an indian dude at ellsmere and markham road around christmas time but he had none..office furniture

he advised dat costco was the best place fuh dat.  he also advised me to toss the current office chair which i was really thinking about repairing it.

yuh see it was all leather with all kids of solidly built contraptions.

he said exasperatingly..doh bodder, toss the dat chair, doh buy no more ledder chairs as deh never las'...and go costo.  deh have the bes' office chairs.

so i go costo in burlington and i cyar get in.  the security at the door say nah.  no!  go join up.  how much..75 dollars when all is said and done.

too much to pay to go see if they have a chair I want to buy >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 31 May 2016 13:24 by mapoui.

31 May 2016 12:46 #306292 by chairman
you saying you cant go int costo without membership?

thats a racket

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0