01 Jun 2016 09:34 #306420
Organic cold-pressed coconut oil
organic food stuff at costco ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
now I am more interested. I will at least go take a look now!
ketchim I wont pay 25 bucks for shorts. I pay about 10 dollars now...an additional 2 should do fine. I have them by the dozens so plenty helps them to last. when I am using and I find one fraying I toss it. if I find 2 then I know I must add about 3.
I just need about 2 new duvets, some sheets and pillow cases. its me alone
but good stuff anyway
01 Jun 2016 09:37 #306422
Chinnay babe, here's a pic of my Socks
you have in your mouth like a DOG wid a BONE
Like I said before you can get your COPY at Banana republic..
01 Jun 2016 09:43 #306423
Great ! then Costco is NOT the place for those !
I pay a bit more to hear oooohhh from dem gyal when pants drap ! :
and pamper my body under a high thread count
01 Jun 2016 09:54 #306427
man I see a nice duvet soon...a real good one. what I have are still nice. I will ened up with 2 by the fall
12-15 dollars for a shorts is good. as I said I have at least 60 shorts right now in varying stages of use and I add all the time. I always have a ton of them. I am good.
and I don't wear a lot of socks. they mark my legs man, choke blood circulation. I have a ton of them too..top quality but I don't wear them much. as soon as I am home I take them off and walk barefoot
01 Jun 2016 10:00 #306428
top quality cannot choke you ...that's the Cheap variety
Go to my store and it feels like you NOT wearing socks BUT its 20 bucks a pair
same with saxx underwear ...but its 40 bucks each
same with undershirts !
Rule of thumb: ANYTHING that touches your skin all Day or Night: should be the FINEST !
cannot beat quality makers....
01 Jun 2016 10:07 #306431
Ketchim - things at Costco are NOT cheap. i call it the $100 store for a reason.
they do sell name brand items - their polo shirts are Ralph Lauren and Calvin - so are their underwear and socks. they have addidas shoes and flip flops.
excellent quality kitchen towels, chair throws and bedding.
during the winter season they sell RUDSAK leather coats etc....
if your in the market for a Vitamix - its at least $200 cheaper than anywhere else ...where it MSRP is usually $500 +tax.
i dont buy food there...but their other stuff is damn good price compared to many other places for the exact same product.
01 Jun 2016 10:21 #306440
Lauren and Calvin are dollar store brand names
addidas still surviving ?
Mens fashion has advanced from 5 years ago :-[
Costco cannot carry real Quality .
01 Jun 2016 10:21 #306441
boy you alright yes. the only such care I take is with my food. I do not spare time and quality when it comes to food.
but my wife gone..my children out of the house it was all too much for me... what to do ::confused::
there was so much stuff I don't know what to do. I give away tons of clothes, furniture and I still have more. I decided not to have anything again.. to live spare..not to leave behind me all this stuff
and here I am with too much stuff still. as a mater of fact all I need is some good bed clothes now and I will stop buying. I will let everything wear out.
I now have simply too much. I have a big tv I never use. I have 3 computer screens, music set up. tons of clothes, shoes...its all too much man
01 Jun 2016 10:24 #306443
bannaz i dont dress for name brand...my underwear comes from walmart...well socks i buy from the running room for my walks...but i dont care about brand names...when i wear something name or not - it always looks good...i dont need names to define moi
01 Jun 2016 10:25 #306444
I suppose its a Lifestyle choice
who talking brand names : we talking QUALITY like saxxx ....an unknown name
Y'all carry on : I'll pay em a visit one of these days just to see a FIGHT
between heavily accented immigrants .... ::LOL::
Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga
Time to create page: 0.244 seconds