Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga

31 May 2016 08:12 #306208 by Nargis

31 May 2016 08:14 #306209 by Nargis
this is a brand new costco at dixie and dundas and there is tons of parking....why dont ppl just go find another?

• VillageBelle
31 May 2016 08:49 #306210 by VillageBelle
OMG!!!

my manager was just telling me about that

Nargis......every body wants to park right by the darn front door of the store!!!!

me - when I go shopping I find the farthest spot and park even if there are vacant spots closer by.....for 2 reasons:
1)  I enjoy the extra walk
2)  these days I prefer to park in a spot that I can drive through.....so no reversing is involved when I have to leave  ;D

31 May 2016 10:19 #306225 by mapoui
fight in Canada.. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I thought that was strictly American black friday Walmart shhiiite :-[ :-[ :-[

31 May 2016 10:22 #306226 by ketchim
Costco is paid membership : they have a right to fight for a spot !!

Imagine paying to be a member to shop deh !  :P

31 May 2016 10:23 #306227 by chairman
hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i thought canadians were peaceful people

31 May 2016 10:31 - 31 May 2016 10:50 #306232 by mapoui

deh believe in Jesus..canadians.  deh are not suppose to fite....big, adult, grown-arse people ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and the women in the centre of the fight.  who said women are peaceable again ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the taller old white guy appears to have inflicted some damage to the lil feisty black guy..lots of fists in his face and head
Last edit: 31 May 2016 10:50 by mapoui.

31 May 2016 10:39 #306235 by chairman
The old guy did not want to fight

31 May 2016 10:41 #306237 by ketchim

$110.00 Annual Membership Fee plus applicable taxes

($55 per year plus an additional $55 upgrade fee per year.)

Annual 2% Reward and More.

Executive Membership is our highest level of membership.

Executive Members enjoy an annual 2% Reward (up to $750) on qualified Costco purchases..

31 May 2016 10:43 #306238 by The Captain
the ole guy wopped him

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0