02 Jun 2016 09:43 - 02 Jun 2016 09:54 #306611
or she lookin' to get clobbered >

I doh believe it! things like dat get me seriously pissed yuh know. wat you come runnin' into dat for..and bringing yuh child into harms way ::confused:: ::confused::
is none of your business. stay outside, watch and enjoy the phight. it have 'nutting' to do with you. you good for the moment at least. a phight is nice, a heave-ho'... good fuh the circulation. you watch and doh get involved.
if dat phight was in a ghetto somebody woulda get piss' and start she right away. 'keep yuh arse out of the business nuh. wat it have to do wit' you! weh yuh come from! wat yuh rarse in the middle of it for ::confused:: ::confused::'
wap wap. blows in she rarse
Last edit: 02 Jun 2016 09:54 by mapoui.
02 Jun 2016 09:49 #306613
yeah ,,what you running coming to see pow pow bang bang she hair all ova de place
02 Jun 2016 11:44 #306652
bwoy dont you have nutten bettah to do dan play de arse on west indian cricket boards

::confused:: ::confused::
k'chim and me are old men, who live arready. wat about you ::confused::
it mus' have some behtah or doolahin or dougla some way about to tickle yuh fancy and occupy yuh time for weeks on end... so message board become a distant tinckle you stop bodder with'. eh ::confused::
chuuuuuuuupers! >

VillageBelle
02 Jun 2016 13:53 #306677
filled gas at Costco last night.......97/litre
all other gas stations in the area......1.07/litre
also bought pure coconut water.....no added sugar or diluted with water
plan to drink a glass of this every morning for Suhoor
02 Jun 2016 14:03 #306682
Cheap over leaded Gas will damage your Engine and you will fail emission Test.
Penny wise, Pound foolish.
What is the brand name on the Coconut water ?? ....lemme check dem out.
02 Jun 2016 17:17 #306718
yuh know I cant even pour leaded gyarse into my car. my car wont allow it. it refuses to let dat be poured down its gullet.
if my car get leaded gyarse it wont move very far...a mile or so and dats it.
I am usually on a trip somewhere involving the highways around me out here. on #6 it is always cheaper by cents plural.
for VB: take Upper James street straight south towards Simco..the town at the end of that road.
on the way..about 20 minutes out of Hamilton on the right hand side you will run into a gas station owned and run by native Canadians. that is the cheapest gas around. last time I got super at 20 cents below Hamilton price
on the highways and big roads you can always get good deals on gas..except the 401.
02 Jun 2016 17:24 #306719
and remember that James St North cuts back into Highway #6. becomes Highway #6 outside Caledonia.
so it is still highway a 6 I am talking about but the one that begins at the 403 on the west side of Hamilton and heads towards Port Dover/Lake Erie..but not the one that goes to Guelph..the Guelph Line.
if you go up Upper James it collects outside Caledonia and straight-away down to Highway #3 and Lake Erie
02 Jun 2016 17:32 #306721
I doh trus' no coconut wartuh in Canada. none at all.
I buy lots of dry coconut and make milk and do all kinda ting with it including drinking it chill.
look here: nuff coconut cream in a hot fully drawn cup of Chai tea is Nirvana itself. oh guuuuuuude! look here! allyuh shud try dat.
look here again! make fry bake with coconut milk and egg whites..no water! and boom! you have a winner.
light, fluffy and dipped in a sal'fish stew, lettuce and slice tomato... with a cup of coconut milk chai.
oh my god! wake me when its over! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
02 Jun 2016 17:37 #306722
up here in Canada your own home squeezed coconut milk is a better difference than decanted coconut wartuh
coconut wartuh..opened with a cutlass from a fresh nut from a cyart, or in yuh back yard from yuh own tree is best.
short of dat is milk from dry coconut you make yuhself
ramesh
02 Jun 2016 21:35 #306745
by ramesh
or a tranny. Chin is gender confused and he can pick him her , a Trinni Tranny
Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds