31 May 2016 16:22 #306346
i dont like Costco at all - but there is a use for it.
take for instance - the gas is always SEVERAL cents at times 5-10cents cheaper than regular priced gas.
before we went on our honeymoon we couldnt find a proper sports camera at Best Buy or Walmart that was in stock - but we found it at Costco and paid 20$ cheaper for an amazing camera.
i bought a fabulous room fan for the condo that cools nicely instead of me having to turn on my AC...not bad price
omar got my samssung tablet from Costco as well with some discount...than the regular store
we beach clothes there for a FRACTION of the cost than other stores right before.
they have great socks - and leggings....
honestly - they are not bad for some things.
with my savings - i got back my yearly card fee already and then some.
31 May 2016 16:32 #306348
ah dat now is good..I interested.
i usually buy gas on highway six..always cheaper by open cents up there.
but i have been very unhappy with underwear recently..and bed clothes. i buy sheets comforters etc and i am pissed at quality.
my daughter has costo and she always invites me to go there. next time...I will go. Nargis have mih interested
31 May 2016 17:01 #306353
Yeah, my birth suit !
Maps gonna buy dem cheap Costco underwear and geh "pile" ::LOL::
and thrush pun he balls !
31 May 2016 19:47 #306363
no man.. I buy the best underwear I can find and full up my drawer. I have a lot of them and I jess see some of them finishing and too soon. so I have to get more and bettah..change from what I now buy.
I paid eighty dollars fuh ah comforter a while ago and it looks shitty now. how come ::confused:: I have to find bettah.....
lets see what costco offers. no big deal.
31 May 2016 20:09 #306365
Thread count refers to the number of threads per square inch of fabric.
The higher the thread count, the finer and more tightly woven the fabric,
and therefore the softer, silkier and cozier your down comforter will be.
The lowest thread count is between 100 and 180 (referred to as muslin)
For 80 bucks you gats below 100 :-[