Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga

01 Jun 2016 10:26 #306445 by Nargis
ketchim you just want to show that you buy name brand - which you probably dont bc we know on this forum your cheap by nature  :D

01 Jun 2016 10:28 #306448 by ketchim
You are confused Nargis : Mixing up brand names with QUALITY fabric .

I buy top quality regardless of who name " pin on pun am "  ;)

I bought a leather belt from Winners : excellent construction!

01 Jun 2016 10:31 #306449 by Nargis
well you should give Costco a try - its not all that bad..

their quality is not bad - trust me - it is good quality.

01 Jun 2016 10:33 #306452 by ketchim
nahhhhh ....dont wanna parking lot fight with a bunch of screaming Immigrants.

been here too long for that crap .

01 Jun 2016 10:48 #306458 by The Captain
you could pick wan trinni

01 Jun 2016 12:00 #306467 by Googley

You "ketch" he with his socks down!!!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Jun 2016 12:03 #306469 by ketchim
I posted a pic of the socks above I was wearing that stuck in Chin craw  !

ONLY available at BR @ 20 bucks a pair

My feet are too important to me  ;)

01 Jun 2016 12:14 #306473 by mapoui

then barefoot is the best care! :P :P :P :P

01 Jun 2016 12:17 #306474 by ketchim
like I said the quality makes it feel barefoot  !

I have a podiatrist that treat my FOOT  : she even massage meh big toe  ;)

and soak um in epsom salts !

• Skeldon
01 Jun 2016 12:45 #306481 by Skeldon
I recently renewed my Costco membership a few months ago and admittedly, I have yet to go to to Costco and take that picture that gets forever emblazoned onto the Costco membership card.  I’m not sure what’s stopping me.  Maybe it’s because I don’t need 5kg of ground beef anymore now that I’m not cooking for a high-metabolic needs guy anymore.  Maybe I can’t bother with the line ups.  Maybe I can’t fathom spending $75+ every time I go to Costco.  Or maybe I just don’t have enough will power to just hit up the sample ladies at Costco to try the food samples but NOT buy the food.

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0