INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!

07 Jan 2017 12:51 #331377 by ketchim
                    https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p200x200/15740914_1207308535972953_1741529030775671959_n.jpg?oh=ee235c17b9680385d9209fb85d6989c1&oe=591C8196

07 Jan 2017 12:52 #331378 by mapoui
you highlighting the wrong parts...do the parts where there is the concentration of the power, surveillance and so on ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

07 Jan 2017 12:59 #331382 by ketchim
                                https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/q83/p200x200/15781245_1207285569308583_3817540944640644458_n.jpg?oh=387a20f919f2ddee2764482ae69e4f77&oe=58DD455B

07 Jan 2017 13:09 #331390 by ketchim
              https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p200x200/15726435_1207290759308064_6819536814864311295_n.jpg?oh=76adb9103c8550fbfa584081d5a0851a&oe=58E586DA

07 Jan 2017 13:10 #331392 by mapoui
in the mirror you look wen you say dat..talking to yuhself and the hindu dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

07 Jan 2017 13:17 #331394 by mapoui
as the hindu dem die, broke, poisoned by GMO deh mus remember the Mughal Muslim who feed off the commissions he made on every digital transaction  deh were forced to make.

wat is the name of the company yuh brother working to start up soon ::confused::

if Hindu tort the Mughal wars were safely won deh bettah think again.  if deh look to ehe lef' slightly around Bill Gates inside the Modi apparition the next tes' in there is ketchim

where is Kwami when yuh need him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

07 Jan 2017 13:24 #331395 by ketchim
deh mus remember

https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p200x200/14523254_1142621002441707_2880743929606509514_n.png?oh=d5987dcc88aa7d0e51f36b7432ca749a&oe=58DC6353

07 Jan 2017 16:37 #331408 by mapoui
so what is having all the money the root of ::confused:: ::confused::

07 Jan 2017 16:53 #331409 by mapoui
India have 1.3 billion people....

Indians always boasting how deh so brilliant..the best people in the world.

so how come a nation of 123 billion, so brilliant cant organize demselves and in one generation surpass the USA..a small country by comparison...like China did.

China was a conquered country by 1860..its monarchy rotten, decayed and unable to  rally the country.  deh get occupied then broke up into fractious warlordism.  only by 1948 deh get unified again under he communists.

but kissinger and Nixon 225 years later they making deals with the usa and by 1990 they are a world power.  that is 42 years  later.  and now 68 years later overall they are the biggest economy in the world already.

Indian and Africa with a total of 2.3 billion people left in China dus' ..fully in the arms of the Zionists..a rum of a few million  people in total control of 2.3 billion black and brown arseholes, with social production of only Obams and Modis..tons of  them all organized to sell their people and nations out lock stock and barrel

so who are the bes' people in the world..the superior people people ::confused:: ::confused::

it s not no dam blasted Indos...neither nig nogs who are even worse than Indos when it. comes to being men and women in the world.

its the little rump Jews and now the Chinese...as the main white power is passing into history. 

all the talk about India rising is joke.  and africa wuss.  is wood fuh dem if china chooses.  China done already absorb africa.  assohole cyar stop fighting each other fuh trivialities and in the  interest  of white multinationals

brown and black are sad in the world..rale sad

07 Jan 2017 18:12 #331414 by Kwami
Mapoui ................I am  here reading your posts about and concluded that it is the raving and ranting of the uniformed.
Let me preface what I about to say . Indians and the Indian    Diaspora are the most corrupt. selfish  cheating people on the planet  .  I know this because I am one of them.  Only 2% of Indians  pays taxes compared to 32%  of Chinese. Some say that over 50% OF THE Indian  economy is underground  facilitated by cash transactions . T he Gov't  get no revenue from that  . Furthermore , some reports suggest that  about 2 trillion dollars  in black money is hidden abroad in tax havens, This figure is higher than the Indian GDP.
Modi is trying to change this and this is just the beginning in rooting out  this corruption by ensuring that all Indians have a bank account with all transactions being done digitally and  that there can be transparency. The revenue stream for the Gov't would be greatly enhanced so that it can be able to spend more on social programs .
You claim that the Gov't is in cahoots with USAID  and so what? Mao once said that who cares what colour the cat is as long that it catches mice. Modi will do whatever it takes to bring India out of it's lethargy and stamp out corruption.
The problem is that his hands are tied by the system of government . China is governed by meritocracy . whereas India is governed by popularity  and I am afraid what Modi is doing is not popular though effective.
India is so used to Cronyism and identity politics of voting blocks that it might be difficult for him to succeed but he is on the right course for the long term.
India may not even succeed because of  it system of Gov't , It needs a gov't of benevolent dictatorship like China  where laws that benefit all are rammed through.
Let me examine some countries that are successful  ... South Korea , a  Dictatorship in the years after the war . Same with Japan., Singapore , Lee  Quan ruled with an iron fist but he  made that country into an economic powerhouse.  Same for Chile under Pinochet.
The tragedy of India is this thing called Democracy  a western concept  that is alien to India and  is a drawback to a visionary like Modi.
In china , if they want to build a dam , they will do it  . No drawn out environmental  assessment  and all other bull,shit studies  . If they have to move out a million people or kill a million , so be it because they think of  how it benefit the collective., India  lacks this because of democracy , corruption , selfishness.
Cashless concept therefore is a start in reforming this corrupt country , ensuring transparency  , eliminating dark money and revenue collection for the Gov't. I hope that Modi succeed for the benefit of one  fifth of the  world population.
So you see Maps I don't need no counterpunch , or Black agenda report to formulate an opinion.

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Dominic