INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!

07 Jan 2017 18:16 #331415 by Kwami
I am a hindu.
One religion says , he is the son of god , the other says he is a messenger of god. Mine says that I am god

07 Jan 2017 19:22 #331417 by mapoui
and what all  the reports prove to you is that taxes are not what Modi is about at all at all..that that stated reason for taking away that cash is not the purpose at all behind what Modi has done

from the start that is what I pointed out:  if its taxes you after that is not the way to go about it>  if is taxes you why why you have to punish the economy to get it ::confused::

look the answer to what is going on right there in front of you.  what the hell do you want to see then what is right in front of you.  go ask Bill gates >:( >:( >:(

07 Jan 2017 20:42 #331419 by Kwami
Think man , India has been ruled by the Congress party since Independence with two brief interludes until now . They made India what it is ... corrupt  and going backward. Do you expect Modi and the BJP to continue on the same path and have different results?

07 Jan 2017 20:45 #331420 by Kwami
[quote author=
where is Kwami when yuh need him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] I is right here loaded for bear and ready to engage you

08 Jan 2017 01:21 - 08 Jan 2017 01:40 #331428 by mapoui

LOOK HERE kWAMI:  you are either far from as informed as I thought you were..or you are unable to come to grips with the truth relative to India..or both... your head full of phantasies and indo-centric superiority, that have led you into an Indian never land like googley and wifan, so you cant see and deal with obvious, grounded reality...like the truth in the situation..reality

who benefits from digital money ::confused::

the ordinary people of the world any dam where do not benefit from digital money.  no economy anywhere benefits from digital money...

as you described the Indian people..all people everywhere are the say way..rotten measaured by those metrics.  people are so because that is the way we are born and live..in nasty, greedy rotten exploitative society. 

the only way for people to change is not through abstract religious phuckeries but by the spread of development that can only be achieved by popular democracy.  and only development brings that kind of social organization into focus and probably implementation.

but what does the removal of money achieve..the exact opposite of that..social chaos, stopped development and descent into backwardness.  and who benefits from the stopping of social development..the money changers.

IF WHAT YOU DESCRIBE IS THE TRUTH, THE AIM OF MODI THEN THE BEST WAY TO ACHIEVE A DEVELOPING SOCIETY AND THEN OF THE CORRUPTION YOU DEEM TO BE FUNDAMENTAL IS NOT BY CAUSING MASSIVE SOCIAL CHAOS STOPPING ECONOMIC GROWTH BUT BY CONTINUING SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT FOR ALL INDIANS, GIVING THEM IN REAL STAKE IN THEIR DEVELOPMENT, IN THEIR COUNTRY, ONE THAT ENSURES A GOOD LIVING FOR ALL.
THAT IS WHAT WILL WIN THEIR COMMITMENT TO MAKING SURE THEIR SOCIETY FUNCTIONS WELL, A STAKE IN ENDING THE CORRUPTION AS THE SOCIETY DEVELOPS AND GET INTO THE TYPE OF SOCIAL STRUCTURE THAT PERMITS EASY DIGITIZATION, WITHOUT SOCIAL DISRUPTION CHAOS AND MASSIVE NATIONAL ECONOMIC LOSS AND POPULAR EXPLOITATION.

AND AS THE ECONOMY IS NO ALL YOU DESCRIBE THE INDIAN PEOPLE TO BE DOES NOT HURT IT. 

INDIA HAS ARRIVED AT THIS DAY THAT WAY, AN ADVANCED STAGE ABOUT TO BE CONSUMED BY THE ZIONISTS, THAT THAT KIND OF BEHAVIOR DID NOT STOP, BUT MADE POSSIBLE. 

AND NO PHUCKING AMOUNT OF TAXES THAT MODI CAN COLLECT FROM THE CASH PART OF THE INDIAN ECONOMY BY TOTALLY DISRUPTING IT, CAN COMPENSATE FOR THE LOSS THE CHAOS HE HAS CAUSED, IS  NOW COSTING.  THEY HAVE SHOWN NO GRAPHS AND ACCOUNTING TO DEMONSTRATE THE VALUES INVOLVED TO PROVE THAT WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS OF VALUE AND WORTH ALL THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DISLOCATION.

it is all a bunch of freaking lies and propaganda that makes sens only of what they are after is far far far from the state they are after.  what they are after is cashless society that benefits the capitalist would be able to steal to there hearts content without the economic catastrophe that that stealing has brought us to right now...the concentration of all the wealth in a few hands and economic collapse facing the world.

don't you skunts see that digitization will hide that forever, end such a problem for them,  without cash they can play all the accounting games necessary to hide economic breakdown perpetually, from concentration to wealth totally impoverish the people absolutely, keep them ignorant.  that is why they are imposing digitization on an idiot and ignorant indian population.  they will never be able to understand it and be able to fight it.... and there is no plan to make them able to understand it..to make them literate

I AM MORE AND MORE STUN EVERYDAY BY YOUSE GUYS.  I THOUGHT YOU WERE WISE AND CAPABLE OF FIGHTING FUH ALLYUHSELEVES.

YOU KWAMI TURN OUT TO BE AN AGENT AGAINST YUHSELF.

KETCHIN HAS ALWAYS BEEN A SECRET AGENT AGAINST THE POPULAR INTEREST..AND NOW IN PLAIN SIGHT HE CALLS FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF INDIAN. WHICH MEANS HE IS A SECRET AGENT AGAINST HINDU TOO.

but there is a big zionist wood waiting fuh ketchims arse along the way..and fuh the collective arse of Pakistan as well.

ketchim/Kwami are  like a few black 'friends' I have.  they are always preaching that you have to dance with the devil to advance, slowly...2 steps forward 1 step back.

that is philosophy of the traitor for the traitor knows that the devil is not an arse and will not dance with anyone to allow them aggregate steps forward.  the devil dance with you to concentrate all the dance steps in his hands.
the devil you see owns the dance too..the dance floor, the music band dat playing, the tunes, calls the tunes the band plays so there is no way fuh you to get yuh 2 steps forward... not even 1, not even an inch, not a fraction of.... 

so dancing with the devil is one great elaborate parody of self-fooling that so incredible as to make its advocates and practitioners complete bline and total jackarses and uncles.

but allyuh will find out in time...save allyuh have none.  all like we so time done bun.  it is time to move or go home.  and I don't mean to where you live.  the devil own dat too and is ready to foreclose
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 01:40 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2017 09:09 - 08 Jan 2017 11:31 #331439 by mapoui

think what!  I doh have to think about nutten here.  we are not dealing with rocket scientry!  we are dealing with economic history and necessary policies to meet specific needs that are well known, clear and straightforward.

if there is  so-called black money problem then there a re a zillion economist around telling us how that can be solved easily without recourse to withdrawal of cash liquidity from the market which has never worked anyway..IN HISTORY

pull yuh head of of he hole you have in Kwami.  go look at the general discourse on this development and see al all the arguments.

on the contrary Modi represents a clear, purposed and decisive idea, policy, and intent and goal in this development and it is to remove all cash from the Indian economy replace it with a digital reality to facilitate the complete and total lock down and exploitation of 1.3 billion Indians.

that is the point and purpose of all this.  and you are a fool to agree with it... the intent is to enslave such as you, and to reduce your numbers on planet earth in a big way.  you are in agreement with your own genocide, a suicidalist arguing vociferously for and in support and agreement with you own genocide.

SKETCHIM TOO... ALTHOUGH THE BIG LOUD IMPSE ENT REALIZE IT YET.  HINDU TIME NOW DIRECTLY, ALTHOUGH IT HAS BEEN MUSLIM TIME ALL ALONG. 

MORE MUSLIMS DIE EVERY DAY AT THE HANDS OF ZIONIST ENGENDERED WORLD CHAOS  THAN EVEN NIG NOGS IN AFRICA. 

YET HERE IS SKETCHIM ARGUING FOR THE DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION OF THE FINAL POLICY OF POLICIES THAT WILL TRULY WREAK HAVOC ON THE BLACK AND BROWN WORLD..CASHLESS POPULAR MARKETS
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 11:31 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2017 09:37 - 08 Jan 2017 11:37 #331441 by mapoui
IN THE MEANTIME WHAT ARE THE CHINESE DOING ::confused:: ::confused::

allyuh see the Chinese removing cash from their economies ::confused::

what about the Russians....

it is only India doping it..and who looks like a traitor the Chavismo Maduro in Venezuela..a Gorbachev kind of implanted 'sleeper' now waking up as as neo liberal president of  Venezuela.

but if it works in Indian it will begin to be deliberately spread like wildfire around the world as the zionist call in the puppet governments and make them start the final  devolution to world wide genocide

but it wont be the high yaller people getting whacked..or whacking themselves for the benefit of the Zionist rump ruling most of planet earth.  it would the skunt, jackass, dotish, absolutely dumb, skin peeling wannabe whack job on themselves for the zionist/anglo hordes to remain on top and in charge of the world in perpetuity.

phuck all ah dem..skunt nhiggers and koolies..inferior from start to finish although deh think deh superior.  even Jamaicans and dem think deh superior to the other peoples of the world... are the best black people in creation.  imagine my sooprise years ago when I began to discover this..JAMAICAN RACIAL SUPERIORITY :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

Jamaicans who operate at 150% debt ratio to GDP, which as a result means the zionists own Jamaica lock stock and barrel..including the Jamaican people....

Jamaicans who doh have a pot to piss in, swarming every forrin shore in the world where there is the possibility of picking up a dollar, because there is nutten at home fuh dem....

Jamaicans women who do anything at all for the dollars it would take to buy the body and soul rotting sh!t it takes to peel their skin to look white..because they believe that white is bright, right and pretty, and black is not....

Jamaicans because they produced reggae and Marley, Bolt and Quarry, Gayle and Rowe, Walsh and Holding...deh believe deh are superior and bring off on other west indians and africans as if they are better, side with white people all over the world against other black people because deh believe they are better, chosen of the black......etc etc etc

but they are not superior, just more stupid and jackass than most nig nogs and koolies, much closer to self imposed suicide than the rest of us..prolly because they are more exploited than most of us... if that can be imagined..so ready to do away with themselves even quicker than we are...

like Nigerian... as codified in and by the products of Ghallywood... or is it Nollywood :o 

does anything speak more eloquently of the utter corruption of a people than this so-called artistic expression of Nigeria::confused:: ::confused::

if so what does the cinematic expression of Nigeria say about Nigerians... and about black people period...globally ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Nigerians are beset, immersed in, doused in INCEST.  that is the central content of their movie-making.  it is incest from start to finish, all kinds of incest...supported by or on a base of every other kind of sexual corruption, dysfunction, known to man,and practiced in the world at the moment. 

it seems that that is the totality of Nigerian life...human sexual and material corruption/perversion of all and every sort..that that is what they live currently.

here is an African country with a specific history and a condition, a black history in the world, that we know needs to be addressed in certain progressively analytic, exploratory ways to bring truth to the fore, to deal with that history, experience, in correction.  yet Nigeria produces the opposite, that which deepens the crisis of black people in Nigeria and in the world.

that reality leads me to suspect that the Nigerian film making industry is developed and run by forriners to Nigeria, who hate Nigerian and black people period. so these focus Nigeria's movie making on subject matter that deepens and worsens black trouble in the world, sets us up for our own destruction...

I can go on and on but there is no way out it seems.....we come from sh!t and we cant correct the sh!t..wont allow each other to change and move out of the sh!t....

who are the absolute worse most stupid people in the world...Nigs nogs and koolies.....
that is so because we can do different.  we know what is wrong, and what is right by knowing what is wrong, but wont correct ourselves..we gladly do evil to ourselves and to the world by agreeing with our enemies and doing what our enemies want us to do to ourselves and to the world

no doubt about it.

since the age of nationalist revolution post world war 2 the Chinese have moved out and on to world domination....Africa and India moved out  but not on..moved back in, in fact.
what a phucking waste.... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 11:37 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2017 09:58 - 08 Jan 2017 11:25 #331446 by mapoui
and let a nig nog or a koolie come out and up... one to each side...to tell dem the truth...how long will these live..and who would kill dem.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the zionists will simply sit back and watch.  deh will not feel undah threat and will not lift a fingah to those men, who telling their peoples the truth, seeking to get them to rise up and liberate themselves....

the zionists will simply wait for soon there would rise up in reaction from among the exploited people, nigs and koolies who will destroy those 2 figures of revolution, dispatch dem , send them on their respective ways... to allow and facilitate the utter corruption of the people. to permit the continuation of it...for the peoples are comfortable and well adjusted to their corruption, happy in their corruption...certain in their corruption for as sure as the sun comes up tomorrow, deh will be ketchim deh arse. 

of dat, and in dat deh cyan be absolutely certain and confident, dat their world is unfolding as it shud.  who the rarse and hell are any dam revolutionaries to tell dem differently >:( >:( >:( 

the peoples want no change.  they have their gods and their sufferings and deh are well on their ways to their various  heavens.  and dat is all that matters.  phuck liberation
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 11:25 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2017 11:15 #331453 by ketchim

Do you ever read replies ?  :P

08 Jan 2017 11:23 #331454 by mapoui

of course.  but you want me to pay serious attention to what Kwami say deh.  Kwami is not serious with that.  he cant be serious with that. 

so I doh take it seriously.  cant take it seriously.  its tongue in check nonsense that kwami always trying to terrorize people with :o :o :o :o

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Dominic