08 Jan 2017 11:25 #331455
What don't you like about his statement on China ??
Can you refute that along with Japan and South Korea ?
post war. Independence and Dictatorships...
Respond ....vis a vis Hindia.
08 Jan 2017 11:44 #331459
jess look at the historical development of the peoples and their issues to see how their respective formations on the ground currently came about...
it did not take place dat way at all.
and if Kwami is right what the hell makes me wrong.
all he does is prove me right...that Indians and Africans are nasty people, bad-minded, greedy and backward people..who cant produce governments like Koreans, Japanese, Chinese etc., who so like their own people that they do right by them.
all Indians and Africans do is to produce rapacious elite classes of people...and governments of these rapacious elites... who in collusion with forriners, set up their own people for destruction.

08 Jan 2017 11:48 #331461
So there were NO dictatorships in China ?
No Dynasties ?
there were NO massacres like say Bejing students at University ?
There were NO denials ?
08 Jan 2017 11:50 #331463
Japan did NOT bomb Pear Harbour in Hawaii ?
No atom bomb ever landed at Nagasaki or Hiroshima ?
whaddabout South Korea ....
08 Jan 2017 11:58 #331472
What format did India choose to gain Independence from England ?
War ?
What system of Government did they choose after ?
Dictatorship ?
08 Jan 2017 12:03 #331474
well the forum is fast now and lets get back to normal as the new forum comes online.
08 Jan 2017 12:06 #331475
Tough to get Mapoui to be normal !
He comparing Apple wid Orange
even Jamaica found its way in deh .... ::LOL::
08 Jan 2017 12:11 - 08 Jan 2017 12:23 #331478
it is you and kwami implying what you trying to impose on me here and now.
all countries have their social problems..and there are generalities all the way through..comparable to and with all other nations.
but those who overcome those problems and establish the basic principles and live by them are those who are successful. and the others are not because for whatever collection of reasons deh defy the truth
China and Russian refuse categorically to capitulate to forriners. period!
so no matter what ideological stripe is the government of China.. for the most part or almost entirely they will never capitulate, never compromise their independence.
the North Koreans are the same way. they will not capitulate, never compromise their national independence
the Iranians same way.
all these are real countries..with long and real histories
'our country is our own and we must develop as we see fit.. our development must not be subsumed into the profit of the zionists who are forrin usurpers who wish to form the world into an order that permits them to do with it as they see fit'
THAT IS THE POINT AND THE PRINCIPLE IF YOU INTEND TO HAVE YOUR COUNTY AND LIVE IN IT TOO..
THE NATIONS AND PEOPLE OF THE WORLD, THE HUMAN SPECIES MUST BE INDEPENDENT, AND MUST FIGHT FOR THAT INDEPENDENCE GIVEN THE WAY THE WORLD HAS EVOLVED.
THERE ARE THOSE PEOPLE AND NATIONS WHO HAVE FOUGHT AND WON AND ARE IN THE PROCESS OF MAKING SURE THAT THEIR INDEPENDENCE BECOMES INVIOLATE AND INVIOLABLE
THEN THERE ARE THOSE LIKE INDIA AND AFRICAN COUNTRIES WHO FOUGHT AT THE START BUT ALLOWED STINKING ROTTEN CLASSES OF THEIR OWN ELITES TO ASSUME THE NATIONAL POWER AND PROCEED TO COMPROMISE THE NATIONAL INDEPENDENCE IN COLLUSION WITH FORRINERS TO THIS DAY.
THAT IS WHY IMPERIALISM STILL EXIST..BECAUSE IT CAN ALWAYS FIND A NATION SOMEWHERE THERE ARE THOSE ELITES WHO WILL COLLUDE WITH IT TO ENSLAVE THE PEOPLE
MODI IS A MASSIVE AND APPARENTLY DECISIVE REPRESENTATION OF THE COMPROMISE OF INDIAN INDEPENDENCE..DECISIVE BECAUSE IF THIS GETS THROUGH, GETS ESTABLISHED... THE ULTIMATE RESULT WILL BE THE DESTRUCTION OF THE INDIAN PEOPLE AS WE KNOW THEM
ACROSS AFRICA YOU CAN NAME SUCH AS MODI EASILY AS THEY ARE PLENTIFUL..ALMOST ALL OF THEM..ALL AFRICAN LEADERSHIP, ALL AFRICAN ELITE CLASSES ARE TRAITORS TO AFRICAN INDEPENDENCE, HAVE SOLD OUT AND COMPROMISED INDEPENDENCE SINCE IT WAS WON BACK IN THE MID 20TH CENTURY.
THAT WHAT THOSE WHO FOUGHT FOR AFRICAN INDEPENDENCE BACK IN THOSE YEARS AND WON, HAS ALL BEEN GIVEN BACK TO THE ORIGINAL CONQUEROR, TO OLE MARSE, FOR NOTHING, FREE SHEET..SIMPLY TO BENEFIT THE PERSONAL AND INDIVIDUAL PURSES OF THE POLITICAL ELITES IN CHARGE
DAT IS THE STORY...WHAT OTHER STORY DO YOU HAVE ::confused::
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 12:23 by mapoui.
08 Jan 2017 12:12 - 08 Jan 2017 14:11 #331479
ABNORMALITY CALLING MORE NORMAL ABNORMAL. NO WONDER THE WORLD IS UPSIDE DOWN
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 14:11 by mapoui.
08 Jan 2017 12:22 #331482
Was there a Major War ....did British Army sustain major casualities?
Did Bombay and Madras get an A bomb dropped...
Which Dictator came to power after that FIGHT
??
Gandhi or Nehru :-\
INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds