07 Jan 2017 11:00 #331356
I was sad sad with nasty, stinking puppet black Obama being turned into a petulant child and a sore loser in attack On Russia making all black people look bad...as if because he protege' skunny Killary lorse, he ready to ash up the house.
now Modi has been revealed as an even more disgusting puppet, turning 1.3 billion Indians into an experimental lab for the Zionists..for cashless social control and a giant biological laboratory for GMO food production and consumption at the expense of a whole huge hundred million rural agricultural class.
so whats going to happen to Indian farmers ::confused::
we saw what happened when the cotton farmers were roped in and despoiled by the old GMO deals. thousands upon thousands of them committed suicide. now we have the entire Indian farming class exposed to Big international Agri Biz take over. what to expect then...suicide by the millions ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
07 Jan 2017 11:08 - 07 Jan 2017 12:40 #331357
where is skunt WIFAN...the man who fought me to a standstill in favor of GMO and big Ag in India ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
where is big fabulous skunt Googles who is a major supporter of the fabulus relgious phantasies that keep the peopel bline to machinations like these
where is Kakabelly and all his phantastic nonsense
where is Kwami and his total immersion in Modi, swept off his feet by the huge Modi fake..that is the MODI outside image hiding the figure Bill Gates inside it ::confused::
and where is the current day ketchim Islamic figure, hiding a Mughal heart, laffing insidiously at the Hindu failure and future..or lack of one.. spouncing them up with fake encouragement of future space conquest, as their now is being gobbled-up by Zionist finance, which is getting very very serious about eating up the entire planet of earth..but India first
Last edit: 07 Jan 2017 12:40 by mapoui.
07 Jan 2017 12:31 #331369
https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p200x200/15698013_1207314462639027_6635411594582792455_n.jpg?oh=fa156eb1e01987f52e19f9a2d078b852&oe=5920F96F
:-*
https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/q86/p200x200/15781469_1207315532638920_1757788667034407264_n.jpg?oh=666609e940835f15c2ea629cca0e3024&oe=58DB0BDD
:-* :-*
https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p200x200/15578464_1207276135976193_8801860991443127110_n.jpg?oh=0d90d3e8c4631d35fe4f40c204953434&oe=591DDA5B
07 Jan 2017 12:37 #331370
try KoozaPay : senn some money to Pakistan
Lemme know IF we had a successful LAUNCH......thanks :-*
07 Jan 2017 12:42 #331371
money fus' eh! >

before I leave I will meet you one day with the chip in yuh wrist ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
the one dat the tes' an dem with ALL the money and the power put in deh :-[
07 Jan 2017 12:47 #331373
By the Way: MUGHAL
also the real nature of ketchims heart :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Jan 2017 12:47 #331374
https://scontent.fykz1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/l/t1.0-0/p200x200/15747476_1207265119310628_283355378110062181_n.jpg?oh=219bc539672b43a08d955bfa3e93167f&oe=58E46E5F
INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds