INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!

08 Jan 2017 12:24 #331483 by mapoui
I dont know wat the hell you are talking about.  y

ou shud say what you have to say..or want to say.. and stop asking idiot obfuscating questions >:( >:( >:( >:(

08 Jan 2017 12:25 #331484 by mapoui
I have been as clear as I can be.  I have stated my case.  state yours or get the eff outta here >:( >:( >:(

08 Jan 2017 12:26 #331485 by ketchim
Obfuscate ??

coming from a man using Jamaica in this TITLE thread ??

You have NO case !

hahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

08 Jan 2017 13:25 #331497 by ketchim
Maps gone and eat ....weh Kwami ?  :-\

08 Jan 2017 13:43 - 08 Jan 2017 14:09 #331503 by mapoui
eat is right... a sub of my own making.....

with olives of 2 kinds..green regular with a smaller brown type dat is extremely delicious. greek..both pickled.

with a spread of whackamole that I really like man:
avocado
garlic
onion
fresh hot pepper
sal'
black pepper dus'ted
half a tomato
blend all together with olive oil
high speed to smoothen it off

then spread on bread and stud with olives.

oh bwoy.  I have been stuffing my face for the last hour.
:P :P :P :P :P
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 14:09 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2017 13:55 #331504 by chairman
Some people live the dream while others dream to live It :_)

08 Jan 2017 14:04 #331505 by Kwami
as usual , you you don't have one skunt to contribute to the discourse.

08 Jan 2017 14:18 #331506 by Kwami
I will start  all  over again so that Mapoui will understand.
First of all Modi did not take money out of circulation. He took large notes out . There was a grace period of three months where you can redeem those notes for smaller ones . T he caveat being that you must account for how those notes was acquired .
I stated that earlier that the corrupt big shot elites engages in cash transactions using large notes which they have stashed under their beds , untaxed and ripping off the system
These  rich elite mother f,uckers  dares not try to redeemed because questions would be asked and so they are stuck with this worthless notes . In other words they are f,ucked  . This is a good thing
Yes ,some poor people were inconvenienced but in the long run , they will benefit . Maps your whole argument about Modi removing  money  out of the system is false

08 Jan 2017 14:42 #331512 by mapoui
MODI IS TAKING MONEY OUT OF CIRCULATION.  HIS INTENT UNDER THE usaid/zionist PLAN IS TO REMOVE ALL CURRENCY OUT OF CIRCULATION...T REPLACE CURRENCY BY DIGITAL TRANSACTION

my plan is to join up with those in opposition to make sure that that does not happen..that Indian and all developing countries maintain cash markets and paper currencies in circulation.

they may say their intent is not to eliminate cash but that is a lie.  their intent IS to eliminate cash.

if they manage to eliminate cash it would be a terminal blow against the interest of ordinary people who would then have no alternative but to rise immediately and end capitalism

08 Jan 2017 15:08 #331515 by Kwami
Your argument makes no sense . Right now , in your wallet is a debit and a credit card. In other words cashless. How come this is bad for India. Would you rather that India remain backward?

Time to create page: 0.188 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0